Yesterday earn $200+ from doing lalamove

Laguna123

Lowest $5, highest $26 for me personally la. Not sure for the lalamove laojiaos
Got car just sign up with lalamove then can start doing liao? But if you are using car to deliver food then have to keep parking the car to pick up the food right? Like that worth it meh?

Asphodeli

huh? so low? I do lalamove bike delivery for kicks sometimes. min earnings per trip is $7.50. times are best around public holidays with surcharges thrown in. can go up to $25 per trip

Really I kena $5 (nett la) before leh. But the variable pricing covers such things thanks to lalamove AI/ML models to average out earnings

sukukia

Tanks Chiu addict korkor but Moi do this for fun only to cover my cat loan and petrol so essentially my cat is "cost free"
are you a sinkie? if foreigner, get out as sinkieland is full. grab, delivery driver/ rider jobs are reserved for sinkies only. if sinkie, don't bluff children saying you are doing this for fun and you own a car somemore...

Asphodeli

are you a sinkie? if foreigner, get out as sinkieland is full. grab, delivery driver/ rider jobs are reserved for sinkies only. if sinkie, don't bluff children saying you are doing this for fun and you own a car somemore...
Moi ish sinkies leh. Served army liaos.

Mai liddat leh I see condo carpark more and more PHV stickers on cars. Even Merc also got PHV sticker!

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Depend on the order you take and what's available lor. Usually is food and packages, heavy/bulky items quite rare and usually they don't throw out heavy/bulky jobs to agents with cars like me
You are driving car is collect from the shopee/lazada seller straight to recipient or from collect from shopee/lazada warehouse to recipient?

Asphodeli

You are driving car is collect from the shopee/lazada seller straight to recipient or from collect from shopee/lazada warehouse to recipient?
Seller straight as I am freelancer. I think only those fulltime employees collect from warehouse

trax06

Seller straight as I am freelancer. I think only those fulltime employees collect from warehouse

Oo ic you're doing carousell delivery, Direct frm seller to buyer.

Usually your collection is at hdb or office?

Asphodeli

Got car just sign up with lalamove then can start doing liao? But if you are using car to deliver food then have to keep parking the car to pick up the food right? Like that worth it meh?
Ya use car not so time efficient as motorbike but more $ from jobs availability. E.g. pick up 40pax chicken rice

hyperfuse

Huat ah, thanks you all sinkies for ordering from Lazada/shopee! Please order more!
u earn 200+ for one day of work in lalamove and need to do so much physical work to get 200+? like that happy meh. Thats normal what. Same like someone doing grab delivery.

I work from home...probably only a few hours, most of the time surfing net.. apart from doing actual work....also more than 200+ a day leh.

Asphodeli

u earn 200+ for one day of work in lalamove and need to do so much physical work to get 200+? like that happy meh. Thats normal what. Same like someone doing grab delivery.

I work from home...probably only a few hours, most of the time surfing net.. apart from doing actual work....also more than 200+ a day leh.
Lol you scammer ah? My full-time job rate is a lot higher. Lalamove is only do for fun and boredom

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.