Yishun WP Breakfast - Stuff Face - Leave

IronMac

A friend of ours msged that the local WP candidates took about three tables at the kopishop this morning for breakfast. They sat their for over half an hour eating and chatting amongst themselves.

She said that they made no effort to chat with her and she was sitting right next to their table. They simply stuffed their faces and left.

Siao! Last day and they don't take the opportunity to chat with the folks.

lalalalalala

maybe they discussing strategy leh? they didn't take a break on sunday like the pappies wor

asiafrenz

Desperate Times Desperate Measures by PAP Activists

Either you are still in your dream or you are talking to an imaginary friend :s13::s13::s13:

vroomvroom

A friend of ours msged that the local WP candidates took about three tables at the kopishop this morning for breakfast. They sat their for over half an hour eating and chatting amongst themselves.

She said that they made no effort to chat with her and she was sitting right next to their table. They simply stuffed their faces and left.

Anything more than 40%, this WP lot in nee soon would have done well.

elephantscannotfly

Provide us your fren number, and name please.
Pretty sure your fren took a whatsapp pic to send you to, to prove a point.

Otherwise we also can say my mother the uncle, the auntie say this so and so.

rain_myth

dont bull **** lah... they dun mind chatting with the resident. i was there ok. and i shake hands with them..

IronMac

Desperate Times Desperate Measures by PAP Activists

Either you are still in your dream or you are talking to an imaginary friend :s13::s13::s13:

Guess you missed my posts where I argued with the local PAP MP-select a couple of weeks ago at a meeting.

The PAP has set a very low bar for the WP in this area and the WP are not even meeting that! :s22:

rain_myth

MmQwYdzl.jpg

they, bernard, cheryl etc go round every table.. and i shake hands and tell them i support them. it was blk 233. and after which they have breakfast at table behind me.

Sent from Posting from Hazard Lab using GAGT

dark_aLLeY

they started at 7-8am, need to jiak breakfast before go elsewhere ma

jayphus

they are assured victory. can knock off liao. anyway they are not there to win....just do some damage, stretch pap resources a bit.

IronMac

MmQwYdzl.jpg

they go round every table.. and i shake hands and tell them.i support them. it was blk 233. and after which they have breakfast at table behind me.

Sent from Posting from Hazard Lab using GAGT

Yep! That was it!

You have the Char-Grill and then you have the drinks stall to its right. Then, you have noodle stall then a Japanese grill set up.

Ok, then, my friend must have missed out on their flesh pressing.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.