but they have same ancestors, right?
you go google and tell me
If you go far back enough, humans also same ancestors as cockroaches leh.
but they have same ancestors, right?
you go google and tell me
If you go far back enough, humans also same ancestors as cockroaches leh.
some working in hospital here.LOL who say. you dont anyhow
TS i hate you
i m super terrified of roaches and i love prawns
i hate you deep deep.
And one day all of us will become crabs.If you go far back enough, humans also same ancestors as cockroaches leh.
YES thats whyactually if think about it, is damn disgusting with all those legs
and we peel off and suck the head
moi try not to think about it
Actually I find out something, amdk don't eat crabs and prawns and hum and lala and mussela etc......all those that eat sh.it and rubbish in river and sea.....Tio bo ???![]()
looks like hor?
eat garbage from the floor of the sea
got 2 feelers
got 1 outer shell
got many creepy legs
same ancestor as cockroaches
You got see Tom Hanks eat crab when he got many fish around him also? Where he get his crab-eating idea from?Actually I find out something, amdk don't eat crabs and prawns and hum and lala and mussela etc......all those that eat sh.it and rubbish in river and sea.....Tio bo ???