You start 大扫除 already?

Medicated Oil

But if

you don’t declutter, the house will

Forever look like junkyard
It is not a junkyard.
If you have a small house, no matter how you shift, it is not enough.
You cannot just throw away everything.
The minimalist thing is BS cos you end up borrowing stuff from your friends and neighbors.
That is what they did not tell you.

PiPiChew

I have to start next week liao...

Delay no more...

I really hate it lah! 😖

Last week is wall, skirtings
This week is kitchen (missus overseas, seldom cook, so least risk)
Next week is Windows and mirrors
Final week is ceiling fan, desk fan, floor fan, surface dust and 1x extra effort to vacuum mop floor
On eve most stock exchange open half day. After that probably do a final vacuum+mop then get ready to logoff from work and CNY le.

Full_Cream_Milk

Last week is wall, skirtings
This week is kitchen (missus overseas, seldom cook, so least risk)
Next week is Windows and mirrors
Final week is ceiling fan, desk fan, floor fan, surface dust and 1x extra effort to vacuum mop floor
On eve most stock exchange open half day. After that probably do a final vacuum+mop then get ready to logoff from work and CNY le.
Wah you same detailed as me.

I clean the wall will pay attention to

Skirtings too.

You will find a good Husband

PiPiChew

Wah you same detailed as me.

I clean the wall will pay attention to

Skirtings too.

You will find a good Husband

I am the husband la. And it is 1 year do 1x nia.

The missus also start to niam again after 6 months. Who ask me itchy backside, want a white wall white skirting house minimalist theme.

simibobian

The part I hate most is the windows. I usually clean all the windows in my house at one go. Then damn shag after that.

daryl76

noone ever comes our place, doesn't matter if we clean up or not

we have less than 5 visitors in the last 5 yrs

Full_Cream_Milk

The part I hate most is the windows. I usually clean all the windows in my house at one go. Then damn shag after that.
Windows dangerous leh...

If cannot reach especially outside then

Forget it lah. Be safe for Chinese New Year

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.