You think Zermatt Neo got earn >100k per month?

n2btg

Not sure if he is enjoying his food but sometimes I feel what he was doing just wasting food. Wonder how long he maintain that body shape.

aspenco

actually that a biz. he is advertising for the restaurant. And I don't think the fee is like 1-2k

no one saw this opportunity except him. he is very smart

Who in SG don't know Zermatt Neo. I heard people charging 30k for advertisement and the person is unknown. Zermatt everyone knows
i acutally dont until i frequent this forum... :(

datsitman

100k? siao ah

his videos all under 100k views, with paid sponsors if 1 month got 10k+ good liao

actually that a biz. he is advertising for the restaurant. And I don't think the fee is like 1-2k

no one saw this opportunity except him. he is very smart

Who in SG don't know Zermatt Neo. I heard people charging 30k for advertisement and the person is unknown. Zermatt everyone knows
who is zermat neo?

yiron

think about it

This got 200k viewers. How much are you willing to pay to reach 200k foodies? I would pay $2 per person.

He averaged about 10 videos per month

$2 per view? I don't think that's the market rate.

Scp173

He do cai png at normal kopitiam b4 leh...they where will pay to advertise

not all paid him to advertise lah
Only those atas 1 mayb is paid...

But when no one hire him he jus do his own at coffeeshop for views

20kjinsatki

think about it

This got 200k viewers. How much are you willing to pay to reach 200k foodies? I would pay $2 per person.

He averaged about 10 videos per month

You want to buy impressions? I sell you 1.50 per impression. Cheaper than him. Can guarantee you 1mil

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.