MrSinkie95
Any young investors or to-be investors here? Let's stay in this thread to discuss and learn the various info .
jin jia lat!!!!For young investors, it is best you read up a lot before you enter the high risk markets. I was 27 when I entered stock market. I made peanuts in the stock market. So, 28 entered CFD, 29 entered futures / forex.
End up lose 50+K. Finally closed wilmar CFD (which I held 3 years) last month at a 10K loss.
I am telling my story just to warn people not to jump to high risk too fast especially when you are young and rash.
ya lor.. for me I'm using those simulator to try and practice yet. read and learn more during free time.
Wait till you pump in real money for the first time and emotion kick in no matter how many times you have practice.
But i still have faith in cfd n forex trading... one day i feel i got extra cash, sure will play play.
In specific, i like to trade WTI futures cfd and Usd pairs. Can double account in a night, very shiok. But usually i will loose all in next few days. Next time i will make it a point to withdraw once profit...
Sent from your next door using GAGT