Your company got mental health leave day?

s3nt1n3l

May be we are in the same company 🤣🤣🤣 in addition we have $2K per year for everyone to claim as wellness fund

I only have $700 for flexi claim. it can be used for gym, top-up for health check-up (we have free basic annual health check-up), dental etc.

TUV2008

For annual health check?

Not annual health checkups, annual health checkups already cover separately. This is a wellness grant for to claim for holiday, attend courses, buying supplement, gym membership, birthday celebration, paying other medical expenses not cover under our insurance etc….

decade

dont add stress to my mental health can steal laugh liao, still give u off??!!!

Ahemahem

got some health wellness day only
they arrange some massage by blind ppl,healthy food like fruits ,yoghurt all that

Linguist

Just now listening to 972, it was mentioned mediacorpse got 2 days for mental health.... Up to you to apply without MC ...

Got such leave meh???? Your company have?
They private company what...
U setup ur own company lor...

ricogan427

My hubby company has a few special leaves n benefits:
Parents sick leave 2 days
Birthday leave
Family day (half day on each month end)
Child care leave (for those who child is 12 years above
Exam leaves (2 days)
Body check up ( 1 day)

Really appreciate that co gives parents sick leave. Not all private co would wan to do that as it incur another cost to the company
How about your hubby's life insurance from his company?

wols38

my company only 1 day for this category.. flexi depend on policy.. mine can buy smart phone / laptops

Encouragesome1

Just now listening to 972, it was mentioned mediacorpse got 2 days for mental health.... Up to you to apply without MC ...

Got recently make birthday leave but a mah got many teammates all taking same month leave so a mah had to postpone my birthday celebration for 2-3 months till they back .. is this counted ?

David Lai

come leetrenchment exercise, those who used up both days will get it first…

TUV2008

my company only 1 day for this category.. flexi depend on policy.. mine can buy smart phone / laptops

We have 3 days of personal leave on top of annual leave. You can use it for any reasons you want to state

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
first time hearing of this option made available to employees
so how do they apply it?

in advance or can take it as an urgent leave on that very day? :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.