[You're Trumped] Hydroxychloroquine found to reduce risk of Covid-19 infection: S'pore study

Kavairs

That factcheck article is typically vilifying HCQ n Vit D3 in addition to IVM - what is new ?

Take it or leave it
I hv read/seen enough from MedCram - Dr John Campbell - GrassrootsHealth - etc - to make up my own mind on the efficacy of Vit D3 in the most optimal "Covid19 Immunity Combi" which I am convinced to take myself
Ie Vits D3-C-K2(MK7) + ZINC + Mg .....
It is no co-incidence that Zinc plays significant crucial role in covid immunity/fight - also crucial in vilified Zelenko's HCQ Protocols !
As I read more etc the dots connect more n I make more AHA moments - the latest being Vit K2(MK7)'s role in the overall grand scheme of the Optimal Nutrient Metabolism n Immunity - Symbiosis etc etc

I DO tend to side with "conspiracy theorists"
As it tells me there are obvious agendas/COI etc why these ppl or therapies are deliberately suppressed/vilified or silenced/bullied etc ....

I share what I feel are important snippets
(not guaranteeing 100% truth etc ...like the current vaccines too ...NO 100% Perfection etc)
I am happy with >75% !

I mean Come On Man
You are saying
All those docs etc using IVM are all siao langs in their bid to save lives n uphold the Hippocratic Oath ???
Those Frontline n FLCCC docs plus those in South Africa n other countries using IVM ???
If doing so saves lives I don't care what you insist on calling them then - it is YOUR own loss n ignorance then
Not doubting the possibility of IVM being a medicine that can help covid patients. It can subside & relieve conditions for sure.

But to claim it can cure covid is too much of a fantasy.

The reason why these doctors can made such a big claim like no Flu season, only vitamin Ds is important for the body. Making them sounds like big hero. Dont say I am talking irrelevant thingy. These are all claims by the doctor in his viral presentation slides.

They are taking advantage of the lack of scientific knowledge of the majority crowd to mess up the situation.
Viruses are incurable by any medication. They can onli defeated/cure by our own body immune system unlike Bacteria having their cure/Antibiotics. I could even said Vitamin D can cure flu to look like a god among ppl.

kaypohchee

COVID -19: Ivermectin Update
Paul Marik

This is a critically important update that highlights the potential for Ivermectin together with Masks to control this pandemic.

tiobanned

Dr Fauci was sacked by Trump but Biden reinstate him back after he won the Election

'Fire Fauci': Trump suggests sacking US virus expert after crowd chants​

'Fire Fauci': Trump suggests sacking US virus expert after crowd chantsClose

US President Donald Trump has suggested he may fire leading infectious disease expert, Dr Anthony Fauci, after the election.
He made the remark after the crowd chanted "Fire Fauci" during Sunday night's Florida rally.
The president and Dr Fauci have often clashed on the government's approach to the coronavirus pandemic.
But Dr Fauci is a career civil servant, so it would be quite difficult for Trump to fire him the way he has his political appointees.

kaypohchee

This needs to be repeated ad nauseum until the authorities heed the call to use/approve these to save lives (* ;) and for our HWZ Admin here to STOP Silencing me on my 'Save Lives with IVM Mission Call' by deleting certain of my IVM prophylactic therapy postings with "Inappropriate Content" when even our own NUHS Researchers n many health authorities in various countries are already testing n using IVM - to pls IGNORE full-of-crap FDA etc Kindly OPEN UP your mind & allow lives to be saved with simple cheap ultra-safe therapies ! Surely you don't want to stand on the WRONG Side of medical history etc ...)

The drugs that WORK to reduce viral replication within the cells are hydroxychloroquine HCQ, Ivermectin IVM, doxycycline and azithromycin ! [with anti-viral or antibiotic effects]

Courtesy of tiobanned

4FBxEXt.jpg

LWuBMdd.jpg

PainRack

Study say is prevent from getting infected.

Not treating Covid 19.

Also not published. Singapore tier is Singapore tier.

kaypohchee

20% effectiveness?? Like that still can boast about it?

Go checkout the Drs Been n John Campbell + MedCram YT Videos on IVM
Far greater effectiveness there
Got 4 Court Orders obtained where even LATE cases in ICU on ventilators - hospitals forced to administer IVM - patients were saved n recovered !

Very very HIGH positive efficacy using IVM esp if started EARLY !
Also Prophylaxis or Preventive Use - NOT only for Treatment on infection !

kaypohchee

If so effective, i think no need go for vaccination liao.....

I still remember last year when doctors go for pre-existing treatment like hiv drugs, they kena shut down by governments, give priority to vaccines......

Vaccines still can kill people somemore and no legal consequence. Meanwhile, there is not single death reported from using malaria drug....

Songbo???

Well I'm not going to say Do This Not That etc ....

Else ppl like Pain Rack will bash me again
or my post gets deleted for being "Politically Incorrect" etc ...

Just Think Critically for YOURSELF - decide on your own Needs Aims etc
Do your own Risk-Benefit Comparison etc ....

kaypohchee

let me anyhow bomb... this hydroxhloroquinie sounds like some retro antivir antiinflammatory drug.... sounds just right for wuhanvirus!

You might still get infected but can fight it off like an overnight fever bouts

I hv only digested IVM instead from the YT videos etc

There was some discussion that its anti-viral anti-bacterial (anti-parasitic) anti-inflammatory properties MIGHT even work in DENGUE

YES - Drs Pierre Kory n Marik of FLCCC n Tess Lawrie of BIRD etc doctors feel IVM to be a near Miracle Drug esp for Covid - BOTH Prophylaxis (Prevention) as well as Treatment !

Big Pharma Vaccine guys GAVI etc together with WHO FDA Fauci WEF etc etc Fraudulently SUPPRESSED & VILIFIED these effective therapies [HCQ IVM doxycycline azithromycin ...] in order to be able to obtain EUA=Emergency Use Authorisation for the experimental 'vaccines' to be rolled out

----->>> RECKLESS Mass Vaccination in midst of a Pandemic !!!
Dire Warnings from Geert Vanden Bossche here ....

Why do we always need to learn things the hard way?

Summary, key lessons and conclusions
Geert Vanden Bossche
Why do we always have to learn things the hard way? This final lecture contains a summary, key lessons and conclusions from my Covid-19 analysis. My homework is now done but will remain available to everyone on
www.geertvandenbossche.org

Sighzzzzz ......
now MY Natural Immunty built up with Vits D3-C-K3(MK7) + Zinc n Mg ...
will be ERODED away with the infectious variants
So I had better get ANOTHER Layer of Protection from IVM too

kaypohchee

Where is the control group w/o anything?

70% infected took Vitamin C
49% infected took hydroxychloroquine
46% infected took Povidone-iodine

Applying what I've learnt from the various covid-related videos etc

I feel much better results might have been seen there instead

1) Vit D3 (min 4-5000IU) should have been added together with Zinc as I feel those to be the Basic Foundation needed there
2) Vit C - minimum should be 1000mg or 1 g
3) HCQ NEEDS Zinc too [see the Zelenko HCQ Protocols]
4) ONE single 12mg IVM seems Designed to FAIL there
eg Other IVM Prophylactic Protocols at FLCCC see 1 dose at Days 1 & 3 followed by WEEKLY doses
ie
at least about 1+1+5 weeks = 7 doses of 12mg IVM over those 42 days could hv been used with far better outcomes

kaypohchee

It can help to reduce the chance of infection, but cannot stop or cure the infection.

nevertheless this is a great finding in this pandemic control.

Errmmmnn had u been watching the many covid-related videos or reading the tweets etc

you will realise what they were doing hv several design flaws
which I'd posted on here

hmmm
- were they limited in funding by not including the what I consider crucial megadoses Vit D3 n Zinc with Vit C foundation combi there

The FWs are DARK skinned surely issue of Vit D3 Deficiency
I'd posted in the Indian Disaster thread and THIS thread above that an Indian 2018 Study found their subjects to be 80-99% Deficient in Vit D3 from a very very recent Dr John Campbell Video on the current situation in India

PainRack

desiresale said :

Why don't you write to the researches for this trial and see if they are willing to give you an answer. Better than doing the wild speculation here.

The study is led by AP Seet Chee Seong Raymond - Email: raymond_seet@nus.edu.sg, raymond_seet@nuhs.edu.sg

kaypohchee said:

wmlmlmlml ....

I ALREADY know IVM WORKS from all the other non-local sources
[drugs that are vilified n suppressed - done for a reason !]

Just disappointed couldn't add a local confirmation too

- not important from the obvious 'flaws' in the study anyway ....

Sighzzzz - I celebrated Too Soon !!!!
ALRIGHT - No Longer "Very Happy now"
So I was right in my saying the SINGLE IVM Dose WAS Designed to Fail !!!

Tonight I got THAT Local Confirmation on IVM [XXXX - NO !!!]

Don't understand WHY our ST was SILENT on reporting on that fantastic IVM Result

IVM SIGNIFICANTLY Reduced Symptomatic Covid Infections !!!! YAY !!!
inspite of that very LOW One 12mg Dose in a Month

WHY do I need to find out by accident from the Q&A of this 2-hr long video

WHY WHY WHY ????? Something fishy here ......

Listen at just after 1:05:20 of THIS 2-hour video for that SG Paper Bit !!!

COVID-19: A Focus on Methylprednisolone, LMWH and Ivermectin with Professor of Medicine Paul Marik​

After glancing thru the TrialSIteNews report -
https://trialsitenews.com/national-...droxychloroquine-for-healthy-migrant-workers/

it doesn't seem to be what Marik is saying in that video
unless he reads something more from the data there that I can't ????

Sighzzzzzz - so my disappointment stays - no local confirmation too

So where's the paper??? It's not peer reviewed yet for sure

As for vit D defienciecy , that doesn't apply to tropical like us, especially when they work all day in sun.

lala24

So where's the paper??? It's not peer reviewed yet for sure

As for vit D defienciecy , that doesn't apply to tropical like us, especially when they work all day in sun.
This thread kept alive with all the fake news propaganda

dont bother to read lah.

kaypohchee

Sharing this really fantastic news - shouldn't be seen as inappropriate in any way hor

E0RPJ4kXIAAqcfN

In that short video below he also disses the vaccine with his medical reasons why .... Zinc works for all the variant strains [KPC : Just like IVM too !]

https://twitter.com/TerryPolevoy
Terry Polevoy, MD@TerryPolevoy

Dr. Vladimir Zelenko proposed treating the coronavirus with a three-drug cocktail of hydroxychloroquine, azithromycin and zinc after seeing numerous patients with Covid-19 symptoms in upstate New York.
Doctor Who Promoted Malarial Drug Draws Scrutiny of Federal Prosectors
In an interview, Dr. Vladimir Zelenko said he was guilty of nothing more than sloppy wording.
nytimes.com

JOCELYNE GUILLOUXCelineGuill
https://twitter.com/CelineGuill
Glad to hear about Dr. Zelenko, and his nomination for a Nobel Peace Prize is well deserved, his skills and his dedication to inform and save lives should be an inspiration to each of us. Wondering where is he posting now ?
https://twitter.com/yikesmoody
Stephanie@yikesmoody

I followed Dr. Zelenko’s protocol right before and when I got diagnosed with Covid. I felt great had no symptoms what so ever! It works!

Juerg Buehler@Jbuehler777
https://twitter.com/Jbuehler777
And let's not forget that his work got him banned on Twitter..
@jack
https://twitter.com/loanma
Lori Mattox@loanma

Have you asked yourself why? They want to push this vaccine which really isn’t a vaccine for the simple reason of $$$. Please do not be a sheep! Look at both sides of the argument with an open mind

Murray Smith@CharollaisRams

I can remember New Zealander of the year slaging off all that promoted HCQ.
https://twitter.com/Truckdriverkw
Truckdriver1969@Truckdriverkw

yep, she blocked me for questioning her narrative

Murray Smith @CharollaisRams

That's how you become NZr of the year.

https://twitter.com/Truckdriverkw
Truckdriver1969@Truckdriverkw

yip, she got peeved when i pointed out she was making money through her educational business, it was in her financial interest to stay locked down. also she did not appreciate any early treatments that were being promoted.

Dharma Bum@JerryCo15632650

My 89 yo frail father was going down hill fast with Covid then we put him on Zelenko Protocol and he made a rapid, full recovery. I’m a physician...this was a direct response to treatment, not a coincidence.

https://twitter.com/ToniRadjali
ᴛᴏɴɪ ᴇ ʀᴀᴅᴊᴀʟɪ ᴍʙᴀ ʙʙᴀ@ToniRadjali

Again, again, and again - HCQ + Imercetin combined as what I've been taking for the last five months including ALL family members is adequate to take care of this FLU alike disease so called (unknown) so-called COVID-19 but certainly I'm pretty sure (Dr. Yan), CCP ****!
@Ronnie_Rusli
https://twitter.com/Sticky_Goat
StickyGoat @Sticky_Goat

Used his protocol with Quercetin as no HCQ available in Uk when I had Covid. Very mild symptoms, full recovery in a few days.
Charlie Parker@Parker6868

Dr Zev and many other advocators of early treatment in outpatient settings has been lashed out he who and the health system, mainstream media. They've been saving lives while others a appear on tv shows fear mongering. NOBEL PRICE FOR THEM ! ( included Dr @drsimonegold )

https://twitter.com/manvine_
Manvine@manvine_

The nobel peace prize has become meaningless since Obama won it.
Arthur Deodat J. R.@deodat_j

I hope dr. Zelenko will receive Nobel prize. After several fails of Nobel prize comission it is time to return its reputation.
Cletus Spangler@CletusSpangler
https://twitter.com/CletusSpangler

Uh huh. Peace prize nominations are no longer the cachet they once were. Trump has been nominated
https://twitter.com/paulvmarks
Paul Marks@paulvmarks

Dr Zelenko has saved many lives - and his reward has been endless smearing and intense HATRED from the media and the establishment generally.

https://twitter.com/Zeap61343586
Pæz@Zeap61343586

I followed prophylactic Zelenco Protocol in my travels from latin America to Europe and in Mexico.... no kovid up to date

Dr Sufian Arshad@DrSufCh

I just remembered when we were try to tell the people about earlier medicine and some protocols like #HCQ and #Homeopathy. Dr Vladimir Zelenko had gone for heart surgery. Twitter just banned his account after heart surgery. It is good to know nominated.

kaypohchee

Study say is prevent from getting infected.

Not treating Covid 19.

Also not published. Singapore tier is Singapore tier.

Intrinion has the Media Release link below
[copied over from my FF thread https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...warnings-infraction-pm-conversations.6507117/ ]

Intrinion :

Lastly, I refer you to the media release by the team from NUHS.
Despite no evidence of their having lower infection rates, men who received ivermectin had fewer symptomatic infections compared with vitamin C.
https://www.nuhs.edu.sg/sites/nuhs/...of-covid-19-in-high-transmission-settings.pdf

You must understand the medical terminology. In the trials, there is no evidence that Ivermectin lowers infection rates, however there are certain observations shown in the study such as fewer symptomatic infections. This is also what was said in your shared video, at that time stamp.

RedOrion

Why is trump's name being thrown about ? hahah...no more president, no more power, no talk.

I see Dr John Campbell mentioned, he's pretty legit.

PainRack

Intrinion has the Media Release link below
[copied over from my FF thread https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...warnings-infraction-pm-conversations.6507117/ ]

Intrinion :

Lastly, I refer you to the media release by the team from NUHS.

https://www.nuhs.edu.sg/sites/nuhs/NUHS Assets/News Documents/NUHS Corp/Media Releases/2021/Oral-hydrochloroquine-and-povidone-iodine-throat-spray-can-reduce-spread-of-covid-19-in-high-transmission-settings.pdf

You must understand the medical terminology. In the trials, there is no evidence that Ivermectin lowers infection rates, however there are certain observations shown in the study such as fewer symptomatic infections. This is also what was said in your shared video, at that time stamp.
Still no published paper.

Also, question why is no control group present.

kaypohchee

Still no published paper.

Also, question why is no control group present.

Their control grp is the Vit C grp lor

My guess is that it's considered not morally ethical to hv a control grp with absolutely Nothing "protective" bah - so at the very least still hv Vit C

PainRack

Their control grp is the Vit C grp lor

My guess is that it's considered not morally ethical to hv a control grp with absolutely Nothing "protective" bah - so at the very least still hv Vit C
For that to work, you need intervention plus Vitamin C.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.