YouTuber Josh Tan has liquid networth of 2.1mil at age 41

IAmChiobu12M

so little cash big deal meh

ah gui have the same net worth in cash
Have 2m cash and cry your life sad and that you bbfa? Means all along csb? Surely with 2m won't even be FA unless you die die wanna find "true love".

IAmChiobu12M

Seems like the trend is looking 10 years older can be rich. But I look 10 years younger no wonder I poor. Well, I rather looked older and be rich then. (Proven whenever people know my age is shock and think I can still pull of fresh graduate vibe, or maybe means I look dumb LOL)

So far I know a few look chao lao for their age or really quite rich. I would trade my youth for money man.

itedino

for those not clicking this is the summary table.
Screenshot-2025-10-13-12-28-50-385-app-revanced-android-youtube.jpg

for those who want to contribute ur clicks, here's the source

At his age I already exceed. šŸ˜†

Moowoow

Seems like the trend is looking 10 years older can be rich. But I look 10 years younger no wonder I poor. Well, I rather looked older and be rich then. (Proven whenever people know my age is shock and think I can still pull of fresh graduate vibe, or maybe means I look dumb LOL)

So far I know a few look chao lao for their age or really quite rich. I would trade my youth for money man.
Ty chio bus like botak, he hasn't botak yey

maxsee039

I believe that this guy JT is full of BS. He mentioned that his portfolio jumps over 30% in a year. Top hedge funds only managed to average over more than 10% last year. He is saying he is better than top hedge fund managers who are paid 10 of millions each year. :rolleyes:

Soracak

Generally ok. But i found it strange he sold his house to all in stocks. In sg, property is everything.

s-ghost

Have 2m cash and cry your life sad and that you bbfa? Means all along csb? Surely with 2m won't even be FA unless you die die wanna find "true love".
ah gui always say but edmwers choose not to believe, that money is not the most important thing in the world, have so much money is no use one

and i know edmwers will reply, no use then give me lor

articland05

ah gui always say but edmwers choose not to believe, that money is not the most important thing in the world, have so much money is no use one

and i know edmwers will reply, no use then give me lor
edmwer will also reply 2mil is nothing these days:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.