astroboy82
Yes, Guess should be with her alimony lol..Or paid by her ex..this condo she rent one arh?
really or not
she so rich need to rent meh?
Yes, Guess should be with her alimony lol..Or paid by her ex..this condo she rent one arh?
really or not
she so rich need to rent meh?
I thought she mentioned that she is bringing her son to school.Her son custody is with the kid's father, So the son only stay with her like in weekend or holiday.
Guess that was before divorce her son and her stayed together.I thought she mentioned that she is bringing her son to school.
Gave me the impression that the son is staying with her.
Most divorced women still in delusional lalaland looking for rich CEO to fall in love with them lolLittle does this old hoe knows her son will be shamed for life
It is mentioned in her tiktok.Guess that was before divorce her son and her stayed together.
Got already. Went on bed with different guys everyday.nowadays 不知廉耻That why got chance STD.. no meh?
Next time tio STD can go online hao Liao also?Got already. Went on bed with different guys everyday.nowadays 不知廉耻。
Women go online to show off.
Quite sure at least one of them is the staff at CDC waiting to test her for every STD in the book."there's a line of guys waiting for me"
LOL typical narcissist