[ZaoBao] How affordable is Singapore vs. Kuala Lumpur? Answer: Singapore is more affordable.

eeLoyH

Try having family
- PD visits
- childcare at non pap schools
- extra classes
- car installment + petrol

Everything is cheap if you’re single

wait till you realised they charge 50-60 dollars for Singaporeans in all the zoo, bird park then see exp anot

kuti-kuti

Sorry i not buying into this.

What i believe is what i experienced, when i can pay the same amount of money to eat in JB, msia to the extend in a restuarant compared to here in a fastfood outlet, and i still am expected to collect my food at counters, clear my dishes and plates, bowls and cups in sg whereas there are waitresses to serve me the food, clear the tables

Hows that makes sg more affordable? Just brain washing going on

Laneige

I don’t believe leh
I went recently
If u go to their atas mall ok the food wise some r comparable for incoming brands
But those local foods in KL the KLCC area hor is v cheap lor

Grab also cheap
this article based on simi
Currency exchange Ah like earn how much n spend how much % of affordability?

kuti-kuti

I don’t believe leh
I went recently
If u go to their atas mall ok the food wise some r comparable for incoming brands
But those local foods in KL the KLCC area hor is v cheap lor

Grab also cheap
this article based on simi
Currency exchange Ah like earn how much n spend how much % of affordability?
Msia grab is dirt cheap. Cheaper than sg SBS buses

MatrixFanatic

Sinkies 身在福中不知福 whole day jjww kpkb
Better import more msians who r more appreciative

Obviously. Sinkies only feel satki with their SGD in jiuhuland.

Said it so many times. Sinkies local uni fresh grads earn $4-5k starting, spend only $5 on a bowl of noodles. Jiuhuland local uni fresh grads earn RM2.5k to 3k starting, spend RM9 on a bowl of noodles.

2 words: Majulah PAP!

anchoraz

Their kidzania price is there same as sg sentosa but in rm.

1rm vs 1sgd confirm kl cheaper. Easy answer.

Tats y many kl pple come sg work get sgd x 3rm for luxury.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.