Zaobaosg - '你不出来, 我进去一定让你死。。!!!'😒

soyabean89

0beimq6dndbf1.gif
wah lao no char tar one.. what is this white wash POS?!

CantStopWhining

They already know. We all need to learn to be independent and accept the grand inevitable - we will eventually die.

Learning to be independent is the process. The outcome should always be happiness. Not just limited to those fleeting moments of happiness. Must build up your happiness from within, one small step at a time.

kreja

Learning to be independent is the process. The outcome should always be happiness. Not just limited to those fleeting moments of happiness. Must build up your happiness from within, one small step at a time.
The pursuit of happiness is the cause of eternal suffering.

Ronaldo88

Parents disappointed how come like that.. Early upbringing not doing good.. These days hardly see any good parental upbringing..throw to maid, school, grandparents... no spend time,teach guide, bochap.

rainygrainy

Will hv more similar cases of ultimate charsiews in near future after seeing how many parents bring up their children nowadays .. 🥴

articland05

Parents disappointed how come like that.. Early upbringing not doing good.. These days hardly see any good parental upbringing..throw to maid, school, grandparents... no spend time,teach guide, bochap.
too much protection lor...until when child become adult alrdy still cannot independent

OrLengJuz

Dont sacrifice your life for anyone else. Not even your children. Just live your life to the fullest. End of the day, you'll still die alone no matter what you do, loved or not.
problem is alot of people do not know what to do with their time and life.
live old bitter, blame kids, brag abt sacrifices etc.

kyang69

Knn, 23 yo still take money from parents, jin xia suay!!

When I was 15 yo I already was working during mid year and year end school break to earn my school fees and pocket money, all the way till I graduated from Poly. We were not that well off and so I didn't want to take from my parents.

rainygrainy

Knn, 23 yo still take money from parents, jin xia suay!!

When I was 15 yo I already was working during mid year and year end school break to earn my school fees and pocket money, all the way till I graduated from Poly. We were not that well off and so I didn't want to take from my parents.
Now the younger generation vy different liao...dunno is bad parenting or wat...?? 🥴

Atilas

孝 la, not 肖..
In this case, both terms can be applied.

不孝子 (Bù xiào zǐ): 重点在“孝”。强调子女对父母不敬、不养、不孝顺,甚至做出违背伦理的行为。

不肖子 (Bù xiào zǐ/xiāo zǐ): 重点在“肖”。“肖”即“像”或“贤”。《说文解字》指不似其先,意为子女不仅外貌不似,品德才能更不如祖先、父辈,俗称“败家子”或“不成才的子孙”。

Ideasmiths

wondering,

he was sentenced to 2 years 1 month and 4 days plus fine, also suspended from driving for 2 years.. The 2 years license ban come in effect after he is out of jail or effective concurrently (ie he skipped as he was jail)?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.