rrr2015
i think u have to wait long long, hoyo knowsi see miyabi also very cool.
Zzz Kenna 2nd neko on the guarantee 90 pulls.i got her yesterday~!
it's mihoyo.. .of coz not. but if u are patient enough .. u can re roll until you get what you want...I like the mechanic girl design, easy to pull anot ah
my standard i got rina, then limited i got grace..(lose 50-50) .. then ellenZzz Kenna 2nd neko on the guarantee 90 pulls.
Already Kenna neko with the 40 standard pulls.
If last time played genshin also same thing happened, already rage quit liao. Because after all the bonus give aways, need to grind like mad for another 10 pulls again.
Now just relax .. keep grinding on....
120 pulls on her liao. .. still nothing
Still got 2 weeks more... Relax...
I got rina on standard too. Thought she be useless, but actually quite useful for difficult boss... Pew pew from long range, ghost from attacks...my standard i got rina, then limited i got grace..(lose 50-50) .. then ellen
how long u took? i don't even see 30 limited or 80 bangoons yet. 180 free rolls my foot! how come no one in china complain?my standard i got rina, then limited i got grace..(lose 50-50) .. then ellen
doesn't looks like there is RNGFrom the starting rolls I got 3x Rina...
1x rina from the 50 roll guarantee
1x rina from lost 50/50 on Ellen banned
1x rina from standard banner pulls
i am not exactly f2p in this game too.. but i been playing the whole week end .. i am at level 32 right nowhow long u took? i don't even see 30 limited or 80 bangoons yet. 180 free rolls my foot! how come no one in china complain?![]()
neko is a gd char lehZzz Kenna 2nd neko on the guarantee 90 pulls.
Already Kenna neko with the 40 standard pulls.
If last time played genshin also same thing happened, already rage quit liao. Because after all the bonus give aways, need to grind like mad for another 10 pulls again.
Now just relax .. keep grinding on....
120 pulls on her liao. .. still nothing
Still got 2 weeks more... Relax...
not so sure abt neko, she seems like a AOE DPSer,neko is a gd char leh![]()
not so sure abt neko, she seems like a AOE DPSer,
may not be great for boss fights.
compare to the play trial with Ellen or Zhu yuan,
Zhu yuan like more single target DPS.
wah so fast i lvl 20+ dun even have 50 limitedlimited i alredi roll at least 90++ times liao…. acc lvl 27, nv spend a dime.
but my bangboo luck no gd, 70 pulls still no S rank
reach lvl 15 u should enough mastertape for one time 50 rolls guaranteed standard SHOw you guys get the guaranteed pulls?