Zenless Zone Zero

evildoer

so lucky? how many pulls?
i .wasnt lucky.. 76pull.. i am now out of "primo" i am now inter knot level 46.. i practically complete as many activities as possible to get enough to try
i dont even have a single battery pack left

evildoer

this gacha really cruel to me... right now ellen and zhu yuan both fail 50/50

Trueblue82

i .wasnt lucky.. 76pull.. i am now out of "primo" i am now inter knot level 46.. i practically complete as many activities as possible to get enough to try
i dont even have a single battery pack left
no spend get is considered lucky liao

JAson1980

Guys, which characters you guys get liao?

My list below.

Nekomata
Anby
Nicole
Anton
Grace
Lucy
Ellen
Ben
Billy
Zhu Yuan
Corin
Soukaku
Piper

evildoer

wah the tuning callibration . i cannot get from casper, short by 100 investigation merit. ... short by 100 investigation merit

will the point reset after it refresh or i can bring over to the next refresh.?

masashi

Lost 50/50 to Ellen and now Zhuyuan.. 😭 no choice gotta build the strongest possible Ellen since she's such a beast for me. At least I lost zhuyuan to Rina which is one of the best support so gonna make an electric team with Anton, Grace and Rina. Until Qingyi shows up:o

evildoer

Lost 50/50 to Ellen and now Zhuyuan.. 😭 no choice gotta build the strongest possible Ellen since she's such a beast for me. At least I lost zhuyuan to Rina which is one of the best support so gonna make an electric team with Anton, Grace and Rina. Until Qingyi shows up:o
still got 10 over days.. can try collect enough polychrome to try again..

new game usually give polychrome everywhere (achievement, zero and such)

if still not enough , at least u can have a few more mindscape for Nico

evildoer

now i am still puzzling should i exchange my investigation merit.. if the merit points disappear after the refresh..

evildoer

wah lucky can get a S rank in Defend ... got the investigation merits

masashi

still got 10 over days.. can try collect enough polychrome to try again..

new game usually give polychrome everywhere (achievement, zero and such)

if still not enough , at least u can have a few more mindscape for Nico
It's ok... Only got 3000+ polychrome. Already screwed twice to 50/50. Might as well focus on who I have. Anyway with zhuyuan I'll need to form a totally new team just for her is fine consuming

evildoer

It's ok... Only got 3000+ polychrome. Already screwed twice to 50/50. Might as well focus on who I have. Anyway with zhuyuan I'll need to form a totally new team just for her is fine consuming
yeah i think if go for zhuyuan.. must pair her with qingyu too (heavy investment) but if u want an ether team... not much choice

masashi

yeah i think if go for zhuyuan.. must pair her with qingyu too (heavy investment) but if u want an ether team... not much choice
I've got a main ice team plus a physical team with nekomata/Lucy/piper... But I feel it's good to make an electric team in case of enemy resistance. But doing so means my dennies is always low... Not gonna rush now since I'm hitting level 50 in a week I think. Level them to level 50 will kill me lol:s13:

evildoer

I've got a main ice team plus a physical team with nekomata/Lucy/piper... But I feel it's good to make an electric team in case of enemy resistance. But doing so means my dennies is always low... Not gonna rush now since I'm hitting level 50 in a week I think. Level them to level 50 will kill me lol:s13:
level 50 inter nort ? or character level ?

evildoer

actually at the start of all Gatcha game quite difficult to play...

if you want to farm the defense as early as possible, u need to all kind of team to avoid their resistance. but when at the start of the game. you don't have enough resources for all type of element. add in the randomness stats of the disc drive.

now i don't know if i want to continue on improving to two team or start an ehter team. i have my ice / electric team build 60% .. still got a lot room for improve (Some of my disk drive are of the wrong main stats and the support need to level too, like my ellen is holding partition 4 anomaly proficiency.. the ideal one would be crit rate / damage)

if i move on to start ether .. i would not able to have enough DPS to get an S rank in the early stages. I meant i chose not to start ether for the time being... and i can see my DPS improving . In defense critical node , stage 1 i can only to get A rank.. but after some build up on my support soukaku.. i had improve my timing to S rank.

if i don't start ether i may not even to strong enough to progress without the right team.

it's quite cruel .. the first 4 stage you need an S rank to get the investigation merit to exchange for tuning calibrator.. and look like this calibrator thingy can only be obtain by BP45 and investigation merit exchange. and you can only exchange for 1 every refresh..

Zinna

Play gacha game don't FOMO like kiasu sinkies la
Or else your wallet will become very light

evildoer

IK almost level 50. Character level to 50 is a huge drain on denny
wah you are so fast. i use up all my battery pack already still 46...

For me i haven't experience Denny draught yet ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.