Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Dandan69

sharing with those who wanted to sign up with number porting, you should be able to do so now with the error fixed. has nothing to do with type of browser you are using, or file size of your uploaded ID. was just a glitch on their end during the last few days.

i don't agree that we should pay or be billed for that unusually long waiting period or delays unless fault is on me (for example, having outstanding bills).

looking at current situation (those super delayed ones, not getting any response or updates from 01), imda should probably be notified and hopefully give them a push. if you recall, this is similar to when fibre broadband first started, opennet and isps were "flooded" till things got out of hand (waiting time was up to a year or more), imda then step in to regulate.

just my humble opinion, this is not about paying peanuts and thus getting monkeys here. since 01 has given promise to meet our expectations, then they should keep to it, and not keep quiet.

I kind of agree on the SLA, if what was advertised then sld at least get that as min. Full speed at 3GB and manged speeds after.

Most problem is speed worse than manged speeds. For extended periods of time already

Sambuca78

This is mine, tested ard Chinatown area and still within the 3gb.

3781111878.png

Haha! The speed after 3gb.

3784348774.png

dredd

Maybe you will get the Chinaman SingPost retrenched mailman.....

'Delivered', where is my SIM CARD?!!!! Paid, zero1 no response....pay forever....

Hiak....Sinkie can sleep well tonight..

mai la...give me a chance to try leh!

rxxrxx

after 3gb still 4g on mine.. speed wise.. can watch youtube 360p smoothly, prime movie at sd quality, spotify smooth, surfing need a bit patience... not too bad la for $19.....

it already stretch your dollar value very far......

stickyex

Quite disturbing to see so many people experience problems.

But i guess that's what happens when people want to take advantage of a good offer despite the company not having any track records.

If it is too good to be true, it probably is.

Pay $19, don't expect world class service.

Circles Life still the best. Lucky i didn't port over.

maggoth

after 3gb still 4g on mine.. speed wise.. can watch youtube 360p smoothly, prime movie at sd quality, spotify smooth, surfing need a bit patience... not too bad la for $19.....

it already stretch your dollar value very far......

hey actually thats very decent

Sambuca78

OK, but it's tested as my new number calling my old number and hello between my left and right ear, lol!

Not. Much a test though...

I just set up a new whatsapp account with the new number and found that there are existing 12 whatsapp group and I can see the previous owner name. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.