Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Ylendeth

The additional 2gb data is for the first month only?

Zero1 throttled speed still very usable leh. If you on $19 plan and always watch YouTube/Facebook, I don't think its wise to go over Circles.

Throttled speed still can watch YouTube meh? Hao siao si bo? At 240p resolution ba? :s13:

Ylendeth

Why dun u try it urself? 480p. Quite clear on a phone.

Knn limpeh nao is pay $30 for pathetic 2gb from Sucktel.

If $30 unlimited data throttle still can watch YouTube ish notch bad. Knn too bad I slow never get the $19 offer.

Scare is Zero1 the signal is like sai.

magixz

If $30 unlimited data throttle still can watch YouTube ish notch bad. Knn too bad I slow never get the $19 offer.

I got it at $19 seems OK.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Mathematoxic

No need to worry about the Signal. Almost same as Singtel. My worry about throttled speed is uploading/downloading of files, loading GPS/map.

magixz

Are we gonna get an app to see usage?

Sent from HUAWEI Mate 9 using GAGT

limjialok

Wow my sim should arrive from 2-6pm today. Now is 6.25pm Liao, still haven't arrive. Anyone complaint before regrading 30mins delay in delivery?

ksksksks

The additional 2gb data is for the first month only?

Zero1 throttled speed still very usable leh. If you on $19 plan and always watch YouTube/Facebook, I don't think its wise to go over Circles.

Heard the free 2gb was an error on Circles life side.
And it has since been removed

treeskull

Last month used 12 gb

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

revhappy

Zero1 responded to me regarding my porting out from them. There is no notice period for porting out. In fact they are going to refund me prorated the excess charges since they had charged in advance till end of May and I ported out on 24th May.

Wow that's great! Better than expected.

:s12:

Elijahonli

hais till now still no billing invoice for my april and may.. what is going on sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.