Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Lex1989

Sorry .. I believe u...But want to see see...

Feels like applying now...

But $30 ah...

Then not happy email them say don't want right?!

Happy I feel like porting over my m1 number then ...n wait see other telco...

Thing is I use a lot of data...n snail pace speed ...I don't like...I got no patience for slow :(

The new red one telco dunno when coming up also

hotstuff4u, dont chase lah. Already miss the $19 promotion.

Wait TPG next month, you been waiting so long, wait 1 month ok lah!

jeff79

hotstuff4u

Wah then at least must use zero till Sept

Anyone terminate with zero already n is it troublesome?

Then if I apply, how long does it take for the sim to arrive?

Me flying off soon. Whole family go holiday..Nobody to wait at door if they dun come

letsgososhi

Wah then at least must use zero till Sept

Anyone terminate with zero already n is it troublesome?

Then if I apply, how long does it take for the sim to arrive?

Me flying off soon. Whole family go holiday..Nobody to wait at door if they dun come
Come back den register lo

lamerhood

For zero1, if I want to port a number but is under a different person to my zero1 num, still can do so?

pshing

Any one receive this sms?
Previously I used m1..

Your Singtel bill is overdue for A/c No: 5957xxxx, Amt SGD 9505.80. Please ignore this SMS if payment has been made. Thank you.

tc4237

#!@&$%)@&!@

The previous owner of my zero1 is from singtel and owes singtel SGD $14,000.

Thats right, 14k.

Now i tio spam sms asking for payment. HGeng i read properly. i tot why sigtel charging me for Zero 1. and why my bill can become 14k sia.

Must be run road liao.

tc4237

Any one receive this sms?
Previously I used m1..

Your Singtel bill is overdue for A/c No: 5957xxxx, Amt SGD 9505.80. Please ignore this SMS if payment has been made. Thank you.

same bro...

apparently they gave us number of people who run road. :s22::s22::s22:

yanfxl

I just received too. Anyone has their number? Better to call them to verify. Can’t find their number anywhere.

tc4237

i just sent them a complaint email via their website. told them to update their system properly and stop spamming messages.

Deathzz

almost all zero1 user encountered this phishing or invalid sms. 5957xxxx acc here. 15468.64 too

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.