how's the M1 connection ah? i scare i jumpship then connection cui...
m1 have the best signal range by far in big 3 comparison
how's the M1 connection ah? i scare i jumpship then connection cui...
zhun bo... tot singtel the best?m1 have the best signal range by far in big 3 comparison
zhun bo... tot singtel the best?
i don't think so .. but you can compare.. i just left zero.1 (singtel) quite laggy signal at 4g speed.
https://www.stuff.tv/sg/features/si...os-coverage-fare-across-singapore/jurong-east
How much did you pay to port out from Zero1? And any notice period to be given?
no caller id?jump ship to M1 mysim 12mth contract $20 5gb + $5 big data.... 2gb free for port in.. ntuc member 1gb plus CallerID and 10% Off plan total damage $23 per month =13gb data
no caller id?
Good deal sia zero1 line like not stable recently sometimes 3g no signal or data incomingjump ship to M1 mysim 12mth contract $20 5gb + $5 big data.... 2gb free for port in.. ntuc member 1gb plus CallerID and 10% Off plan total damage $23 per month =13gb data
phone problem ..me all the time OK le ..Good deal sia zero1 line like not stable recently sometimes 3g no signal or data incoming
What's the best deal now for at least 5gb usage and low call volume ? Currently on m1 cis paying $20+ a month with 5gb.
Sent from Google PIXEL 2 using GAGT
phone problem ..me all the time OK le ..
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
Good deal sia zero1 line like not stable recently sometimes 3g no signal or data incoming

Don't care. We will still f you if true. Ha ha. You lucky I'm overseas recently and can't really know if service level deteriorated.Hahaha are u on the $19 plan?
Maybe is Zero1 start listening to my suggestion provide reduced service to $19 compared to the rest of us who are paying $30.
Everyday I've been diligently sending email to them on this![]()
Dun see why I have to pay more while others enjoy by paying less.
Want to suffer might as well everyone suffer. Dun blame me, edmw taught me this. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!
Don't care. We will still f you if true. Ha ha. You lucky I'm overseas recently and can't really know if service level deteriorated.
Did anyone managed to use the zone idd app? Mine comes up with error.
Sent from 外太空 using GAGT