SantyBalls

2nd month kena makan 1 full gb.

Website say 6gb but phone say 5gb.

Never had this issue with other telco

wifi_18Z

Porting over from another Singtel MNVO. Just got SIM card.

anyone knows if I put in my new ZEro1 SIM card tonight, when will the actual porting take place? Given that tomorrow is not a business day? Thanks

Kiwi8

Porting over from another Singtel MNVO. Just got SIM card.

anyone knows if I put in my new ZEro1 SIM card tonight, when will the actual porting take place? Given that tomorrow is not a business day? Thanks
Tomorrow is not a business day but Friday night is still a porting day. So it is still possible that porting can take place. If not then have to wait for Monday night liao.

wifi_18Z

Tomorrow is not a business day but Friday night is still a porting day. So it is still possible that porting can take place. If not then have to wait for Monday night liao.
Turns out porting was indeed performed on Saturday morning exactly at 0000hrs.

the old ST MNVO cut off the old line at midnight. Zero1 reported that the new line was activated by 8am on the app but I only got to restart my phone at 9am. Once restarted, the new line worked well

myPosting

I have sign up Zero1 2 days ago but yet to receive the collection email. I only received 2 emails from Zero1 after sign up. One with the header "Your order is sucessful" and another with header " Your receipt from Zero1 Pte Ltd". It takes how long to receive that collection email?

wifi_18Z

I have sign up Zero1 2 days ago but yet to receive the collection email. I only received 2 emails from Zero1 after sign up. One with the header "Your order is sucessful" and another with header " Your receipt from Zero1 Pte Ltd". It takes how long to receive that collection email?
It may come today evening

Kiwi8

Can I check with u Zero1 plan users especially those on the Starter 6gb plan or those who burst your data before, is the controlled speed after that ok to use on say Google Maps navigation?

SantyBalls

Can I check with u Zero1 plan users especially those on the Starter 6gb plan or those who burst your data before, is the controlled speed after that ok to use on say Google Maps navigation?
yes. very slow tho. send whatsapp msg not much issue if u dont mind it being sent out awhile ltr

limcc

After using Zero1 for nearly 2 months, initially the speed was as good as Starhub but its getting slower every week. I could barely get sigle digit Mbit/s download, Woodlands, Pasir Ris and worst in Tuas. Not heavy download, just 1~3MBytes/sec streaming and it stutter, I had to use hotspot from my Starhub main line.

Now thinking of switching back to SH, my main line is SH sim only 4G $20/month with 150GB. Had been using Starhub for ages and 6~8 lines, wouldn't have switch to other if not because of the extra $5 caller ID.

commandowolf

After using Zero1 for nearly 2 months, initially the speed was as good as Starhub but its getting slower every week. I could barely get sigle digit Mbit/s download, Woodlands, Pasir Ris and worst in Tuas. Not heavy download, just 1~3MBytes/sec streaming and it stutter, I had to use hotspot from my Starhub main line.

Now thinking of switching back to SH, my main line is SH sim only 4G $20/month with 150GB. Had been using Starhub for ages and 6~8 lines, wouldn't have switch to other if not because of the extra $5 caller ID.
Consider the new upcoming MVNO using Starhub infrastructure? Called "eight". The plan is quite tempting and affordable. But cannot port in for now.

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/anyone-signup-for-eight-mobile-0-plan.7023305/page-7

skazzz

all the mvno like to quote singtel but now is degraded product with constant outage and crippled network

edocmv

e throttled spd (tested b4 ard 0.7-1mbps) is ok to use, whatsapp msg/call no issue, nvr use google map navi but waze runs ok.

myPosting

Collection at SingPost no longer available? About to sign up but did not see the option to collect at SingPost. Anyone can confirm?

sango65

Zero1 new plan

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/4J5gDEcezYmKBwmD/?mibextid=WC7FNe

IMG-0085.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.