Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

gapboy

Sometimes u can try that 100 water or 100 coins thing.

Although most of the time get 100 water only, there are occasions where I had gotten 100 coins. On certain days I gotten the 100 coins like once in every two harvests, very lucky.
ya, now i daily devote water and water save till 1.5k coins after few weeks :s13:

use free M / L / XL water to expedite Plant growing

TyL3r_DuRd3n

Sometimes u can try that 100 water or 100 coins thing.

Although most of the time get 100 water only, there are occasions where I had gotten 100 coins. On certain days I gotten the 100 coins like once in every two harvests, very lucky.
huh 100 coins!!!? zhun bo?! so lucky sia!
the 2-5 coins or the 7-20 coins the seeds, the rewards are always at the base line leh, 2 and 7 coins respectively.

Cedric7

By right should be given to Singpost yesterday afternoon and you should get it today, looks like it is late.

When you get it tomorrow, you can get the tracking number and check the tracking history, that might give an idea of what transpired.

I love Z1's handling of this, tracking number should be to tell you when it arrive, not to check for history.
I have yet to receive my sim card. Just emailed them

Cedric7

Hi, any1 know if can head down to self collect sim card even though i chose delivery via mail? As i didn't receive the sim card and after checking with z1, they say it was delivered.

A7997A

Hi, any1 know if can head down to self collect sim card even though i chose delivery via mail? As i didn't receive the sim card and after checking with z1, they say it was delivered.
This would be considered lost in mail, so in principle they should re-issue one.
But it is really up to them how to do handle this.
If you do want to do down, harper point might have the best chance of fixing this.

Cedric7

This would be considered lost in mail, so in principle they should re-issue one.
But it is really up to them how to do handle this.
If you do want to do down, harper point might have the best chance of fixing this.
^Please note that Billing, Payment & SIM Replacement related services are not available during weekends.

Does this apply to sim card collection?

uncle_josh

Headache, why nowadays sim collection need to ask so many questions and so many days harp on the same topic. Can't they just go down? OMG.
伤脑筋。 🤦‍♀️

gapboy

Bro , you miss the point.
The same guy have been harping on Sim collection since my dnd.
Now my dnd over liao, still harping on the same topic

many forumers relies on here just typing and asking for answers...kind of a norm

some are over enthusiastic...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.