Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Lex1989

check now also no use, since its dependent on current traffic. currently so few users, they probably wont throttle much. When there are a lot of users, that's a different story. They can just keep throttling to min and say a lot of people using, you also can't verify.

Yeah.

I dont care about speed as i believe after throttle still can whatsapp/edmw!

decibels

my last preregistered email cannot get $19 liao

The promo code there disallow me to add "INAUGURAL"

can someone confirm?

if so means already reach 3000 subscribers?

e0nxwp.jpg

Lex1989

Confirm boh....

I was expecting some like 512kbps or 1mbps.... :(

No lah i was teasing only.

Acutally. 512 and 1mpbs

If you play game or watch video got diff.

I use basic stuff. ok lah i think. if no okay. means llst.

Deathzz

latest acct number 710 nia. just registered and signed up first. those behind 1 dont need worry ah. 2k+ more to go

orlengtao

lol plan released like 3 days ago nia, u wan people to use up 3gb within less than a week ah

very true. if someone wants the result. got to pay someone for it. $19 lor

anyway, it's already stated
We have tested the managed speed on popular applications such as WhatsApp, emails, Facebook, Instagram, Spotify and Youtube and for common usage, the apps will work normally. This move is to ensure that every customer will be able to enjoy the best shared resources.

If normal daily useage no problem la. Don't go download or stream 720p videos , should be no pr oblem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.