Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Nemesis Alien

Mine was select new number, so nothing different, so just waiting for delivery....but was surprise to see my cc kanna charged $19 liao.

I also genna charged liao, haven't receive sim, makes one wonder the billing cycle, wait is from charge date...

cheeeeseee

Nothing to do with porting delays. Collected Sim on Thursday. Just got notified earlier with this at 12pm

Fm Singtel: Dear Customer, the tentative date to process your mobile number porting request is 17/03/2018. Thank you.
I also got an sms saying I have successfully ported into Singtel, asking me to switch to my Singtel Mobile Sim card, and thanking me for choosing Singtel lmao. No need for conspiracy theories already, machaim confirm liao.

banana10

Like Circles, Zero1 is a non contract plan.
It’s pay ahead for the service before use.
Why is everyone suprised being charged after registering? And it’s only frickin $19 and they don’t charge for the registration and sim card fee.

And oh, need I remind you that you only need to pay $19 instead of $29.99? Get your expectations set straight.

Reading on all comments whining makes my blood boil..

You want high speed and unlimited, look other telcos where it’s $80+ pe month.

jeff79

Ice cream lor, tomorrow i out of town liao...

Message xdel on fb tell them you out of town, either deliver after you returned or change to self collect. They are much more responsive than zero1.

jeff79

I also got an sms saying I have successfully ported into Singtel, asking me to switch to my Singtel Mobile Sim card, and thanking me for choosing Singtel lmao. No need for conspiracy theories already, machaim confirm liao.

Singtel will not make so many noob mistakes and delay so long with just over 3000 new subscribers. :(

Ideasmiths

Why is everyone suprised being charged after registering? And it’s only frickin $19 and they don’t charge for the registration and sim card fee.

And oh, need I remind you that you only need to pay $19 instead of $29.99? Get your expectations set straight.

Ya lor so unfair sometimes these online seller, I bought tons of $0.99 mobike during the time sales now they jack up new price to $19++ I want to refund some they refuse to give me the $18+ profit, how can like that?

I expect use the extra ticket can activate till next century they tell me no such thing, only one hp allowed.....

maniamcool

How to know when the porting will start?

Singtel will sms your existing number or the new number by zero1?

Shadowz1984

Ya lor so unfair sometimes these online seller, I bought tons of $0.99 mobike during the time sales now they jack up new price to $19++ I want to refund some they refuse to give me the $18+ profit, how can like that?

I expect use the extra ticket can activate till next century they tell me no such thing, only one hp allowed.....

I think they did mentioned only 1 ticket per mobile number. No one ask you to buy so many and you can't expect them to refund more than what you paid for. They are doing business, not charity.

Oinkize

Can transfer 1 purchase to another bo?

decibels

ai pee ai qi ai dualiap ni :(
typical sinkie

mosmos

tis zero1 did not send any sms to prepare to port, early afternoon all of sudden port, tio scold by papa no network for whole afternoon outside using old stinktel sim kard

Mathematoxic

tis zero1 did not send any sms to prepare to port, early afternoon all of sudden port, tio scold by papa no network for whole afternoon outside using old stinktel sim kard

This is quite bad planning from zero1. Usually porting should be late night one. Guess they too under manpower liao

Ender

In the past, porting to M1, Singtel or Starhub, always late at nite, usually after 12am

youhsueh

Collected SIM card yesterday morning. Hopefully porting will be done anytime soon! But dunno weekend got delay anot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.