Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

lawry83

Received sms from stinktel that porting to be done today at 12pm. Still waiting....

Ideasmiths

Can transfer 1 purchase to another bo?

Can, it's an e-ticket mah, just key code into mobike app.....but I rather activate 100000 times to make some people's blood boil leh because he jelly some of us can grab good online deals while he lower SES can only come in here then discover these good deal.

i just got the link from the email. But never state the price 19 buck leh.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5A using GAGT

Like that huh.....wait lor, don't click on the link, it's unsafe.....wait till everyone get their SIM card first....

lanman

If want to request for porting on a particular date how to go about doing it ar???

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5 PLUS using GAGT

yiptw89

Just received SMS and email from XDel that my SIM card will be delivering tomorrow. I signed up on 11 Mar 2018, my account number 7XX.

Pierre86

Signed up on 11 March.

Just received sms/email on sim card delivery will be on 19 March between 9am to 1pm, account number 14xx

Shadowz1984

I tried the link on different browsers,still no luck. Any kind soul can help? TIA

Did you preregister for the $19 plan? I think Zero1 added additional security already. You probably can only use the link after you received their email for registration.

Kyubi

aiya sian.. I choosen the number.. upon click ok.. accidentally click back.. now that number I choose no where to be found .. zzz

anyway.. really need someone to be home for delivery??

masashi

Surprised to receive an email from xdel informing that my Sim card will be delivered to me tomorrow :o good thing my phone supports double Sim, but will miss using my SD card at least till my contract ends in a few months time. :(

Sent from LENOVO P2 using GAGT

mosmos

For those who had clicked the submit button at end registration and asked login / password again, try use opera mini.

I tried safari, chrome got this problem, opera mini no hab

WestGuy

aiya sian.. I choosen the number.. upon click ok.. accidentally click back.. now that number I choose no where to be found .. zzz

anyway.. really need someone to be home for delivery??

Yes. And they need to verify your IC as well

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.