Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

maniamcool

This telco seems unreliable. Applied for X plan 1.5 weeks ago, still nothing heard from them. Wrote on facebook and they have generic reply. Say will get activation email by Monday. Today is Wednesday liao, still nothing.

Look at the comparison between Circles.Life. Total misrepresentation. Circles is $28. And they add .5GB for every 6 months you remain loyal to them. The price is downright wrong to begin with.

Yup that ad zero made is false advertising

They're probably busy dealing with the influx of zero1 customers... Neglected their zero mobile base

AC3

Damn weird la their website.

After key in credit card and submit, promoted for Username and Password. Like those prompting for admin login. Enter my credentials, error.

Refresh page and submit again, saw a message phone already "contracted", like zzzz. Dunno will kenna charge or not. Check my account My Service Management, no signup stated.

Shadowz1984

Pm me if the promo still have, i willing to excahnge for cash.

Unlikely people will willing to let others have it as the registration is tie to personal email. You wouldn't want others to know your personal particulars too.

jeff79

M1 is not capped at 50GB. Even if you misuse, will throttle and reset at 0000hrs next day. Don't need to wait for the month to begin.

M! sim only plans with contract is double of the no contract plans. Going by that logic, the unlimited plan is full speed for double the no contract 25 GB?

tc4237

This telco seems unreliable. Applied for X plan 1.5 weeks ago, still nothing heard from them. Wrote on facebook and they have generic reply. Say will get activation email by Monday. Today is Wednesday liao, still nothing.

Look at the comparison between Circles.Life. Total misrepresentation. Circles is $28. And they add .5GB for every 6 months you remain loyal to them. The price is downright wrong to begin with.

Zero 1 and zero mobile same meh? Like misrepresented info.

Vindicatum

If anyone here feel like they are waiting for their SIM too long can try contacting XDel directly. I ordered and paid on 10 March then this morning I emailed XDel. They replied saying delivery will be tomorrow. If I never email I think I wait until Good Friday still won't receive.

amazingone

Zero 1 and zero mobile same meh? Like misrepresented info.
Zero Mobile and Zero1 are different MVNO telco, but both are relying on Singtel network.

That similarity in name and similar backend network, hmm..

Ange1cry

Precisely at this price point, it's so much value for money and so much better than my existing Starhub plan which costs me $50+/month. Definitely will dump them once my contract ends. Some people really have brains grown in their backside :s13:

Sent from LENOVO P2 using GAGT
Haha. I also dumping my circle life, thou they are not bad, my plan is 7gb at 29.90 but always burst.

Sent from A Mere Mortal Seeking Spiritual Enlightenment using GAGT

pshing

If anyone here feel like they are waiting for their SIM too long can try contacting XDel directly. I ordered and paid on 10 March then this morning I emailed XDel. They replied saying delivery will be tomorrow. If I never email I think I wait until Good Friday still won't receive.

Your zero1 service management did it indicate "pending", or after you receive some update pending delivery, then you email xdel to speed things up?

Vindicatum

Your zero1 service management did it indicate "pending", or after you receive some update pending delivery, then you email xdel to speed things up?
It was pending. After I placed my order and payment, I didn't receive anything from XDel or Zero1 at all

Lex1989

U are too wols, sold to 2 bro here that offer me $108 per acc. They happy, I happy :)

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

$108 so much ah wei?

Next time got anything can pre-register.

I will also multi register!

Hacker

M! sim only plans with contract is double of the no contract plans. Going by that logic, the unlimited plan is full speed for double the no contract 25 GB?

Read their FAQ. Monthly is $98 or $118.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.