Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

eriol125

Same mine also amt due 10.76
they prorated the month of april and applied the promo thats why.
lr7tsmsl.png

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

jeff79

lr7tsmsl.png

Most likely they are changing billing cycle to start of the month.

decibels

So all the usage reset at start of the mth? Wa damn messy lor knn

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

vegavega25

how is it messy?? isn't it better??

1st of jan start billing and reset data

Definitely better for the company compared to a situation where billing dates that start at different times of the month.

Definitely better for the customer since the usage can be calculated as per the calendar month. Plan ends on last date of the month, and data/etc. counters refresh to 0 at midnight on the 1st day of the month. Super simple.

vegavega25

What date are you all receiving your bills in the e-mails on? One month more or less from the SIM card delivery?

tc4237

I also dont understand the bill
why the $48.98 ???
after less discounts of $17+
how come bill becomes $12+
my maths really failed big time

2sG2raP.png

Just guessing.

48.98 is the total cost of your 1+ mths of 29.99 Zero 1 subscription.
Since u paid the 19.00 when u 1st signed up, 48.98 - 19.00 = 29.98.
Then since yours is the 19.00 not 29.00 plan, they further minus off the difference for 1+ mths. This amounts to about 17.95.
So what is left over is 29.98-17.95=12.03, the amount being charged to you.

This amount also rounds off the billing cycles to 1st of every mth.

snipfer

Just guessing.

48.98 is the total cost of your 1+ mths of 29.99 Zero 1 subscription.
Since u paid the 19.00 when u 1st signed up, 48.98 - 19.00 = 29.98.
Then since yours is the 19.00 not 29.00 plan, they further minus off the difference for 1+ mths. This amounts to about 17.95.
So what is left over is 29.98-17.95=12.03, the amount being charged to you.

This amount also rounds off the billing cycles to 1st of every mth.

Sipeh cheem

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

kottty

plan currently is not transferable ..unless the guys sell u dun mind u use under his name ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

tclong

My Zero1 experience :D

Summary
Pros: Good deal and with coverage in Jurong Island
Cons: Sometimes show 4G but slow/no Internet connection

Account: 3000 39xx
Tel no. 9729 xxxx
Plan: $19
Phone model: OnePlus 3
Type: Port-in existing number
Applied : 31 Mar 2018
XDel Email: 04 Apr 2018 (Evening time delivery +$4.88)
Got SIM card: 10 Apr 2018
Port-in activated: 15 Apr 2018 (Singtel 9171 xxxx)

Average Internet Speed Test
Download: 52 Mbps
Upload: 10 Mbps

zero1_zps4d51182k.jpg~original

:s12:

tclong

I also dont understand the bill
why the $48.98 ???
after less discounts of $17+
how come bill becomes $12+
my maths really failed big time

2sG2raP.png

lr7tsmsl.png

May I know if you are getting paper bill or receiving eBill? :s11:

decibels

After using for more than a mth, I am very happy with it! Paying just $19 per mth is very very worthy deal! Somemore my num is golden nun port from m1.
Only problem is their new line alot are recycled, and therefore my mum still kept receiving spam sms/whatsapp

Sent from iPhone Xs Plus 1TB using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.