Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

gpro611

Sorry does hsbc have sms OTP? I thought hsbc is still using the physical hardware token to generate OTP

Anyone has issues receiving hsbc's otp? Ported over at midnight and I'm able to receive dbs/uob otp but not for hsbc.

orlengtao

alot ppl keh keh anyhow give info here, must be rusty on bits vs bytes.

The speed is 1Mbps, 1Mb/s or one mega bit per second, or 0.125MBps , 0.125MB/s

125KBps or 1000kbps

rav3nrav3s

don't say bo jio... :D

Qten promo:
1. WSD @ $36 with free shipping
2. 128GB EVO Plus Class 10 U3 @ $47 with free shipping

tclong

Can u post speed test when the 3gb are used up? I see previoudly, some ppl say the internet speed will drop to 1mpbs... Can't even load YouTube properly

zero1_zpsqcj8sizy.jpg~original

zero1_zpsdjn7ekdr.jpg~original

Of course with slower speed but i'm fine for light usage :D

gapboy

speed test after 3 gb dont really tell you how much slower the data is. Most apps runs fine even browser only issue for me is instagram is tad slow which they said should not be affected.

xitrumch

1mb/s = the rest of the telcos all can close shop.
1mbps = the throttled speed after 3gb data usage.

It's interesting you can see the difference between 1mb/s and 1mbps :)
It's like saying 100% is different from 100 per cent, or $19/pax is different from $19 per pax.

If you want to refer to the difference between bit and Bytes, it's in the letter "b" and "B", not the "/" and "p"

Probably it's just a small mistake from you :)

Wongtoutou

Received my simcard today.. activated with the serial number given.. did not received the puk unlock code so i entered the backup code in the letter. Simcard was unlock and able to use. But only getting super slow 3g speeds.. anyone else facing the same issue ?

alvismah

Received my simcard today.. activated with the serial number given.. did not received the puk unlock code so i entered the backup code in the letter. Simcard was unlock and able to use. But only getting super slow 3g speeds.. anyone else facing the same issue ?
zero mobile?

gapboy

zero mobile and zero1 is different..... you post wrong place if it is for zero mobile.

treeskull

Haven't kena billed yet. Strange

Edit: billed $6.97 only sia

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

Syllabus

Woh, didn't know that their managed speed can stuck at 0.01Mbps.

Is this a scam?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.