Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

letsgososhi

Haha, that guy said he emails Zero1 everyday to complain why $19 throttled speed same as $29.90 throttled speed. So now I think he will go complain why $9.90 throttled speed same as $29.90 throttled speed... Haha

Dun leh I frm 29 going become 14$

mun

For the $9.90 promotion, it is only applicable to new customer right? So if I am currently their $19 customer, I have to cancel my plan? Anyway to maintain the $19 plan while still able to get the $9.90 plan? Thanks

I did sign up and now using the $9.90 promo (mobile number ported in from CL) while maintaining my $19 plan. hope this clarifies if you are still considering

Scuderia

What are the charges for international sms? Any problem with iPhone iMessage FaceTime activation since need to send international sms to overseas server to activate?

davloh

Sorry if question been asked before. I am on Starhub. i am using samsungS8
I was wondering if i can slot in Zero1 sim card together. Anyway to use 2 sim together?

THanks.

hako92

Any idea if after we order the plan can we pick the delivery date abs time as I don’t see a option

You can pick date and time slots( AM or PM) before entering ur cc

hako92

What are the charges for international sms? Any problem with iPhone iMessage FaceTime activation since need to send international sms to overseas server to activate?

Simi international sms? No such thing la. I using iphone

PeasantBeing

Even before you receive your sim, the sim should already be working.

I left the $19.90 plan already.

I remember i dont have to set the APN. Just have to slot and play only.
So now you using what? I remember you posted from $19.90 to $8 and regret big time. :D

Ylendeth

Jin song mans pay only & 9.90 ($14) for mobile line.

Hope one day internet fiber broadband also can drop price until below $20

PeasantBeing

That's what I did :( but no slot for SD card
Buy phone with bigger memory. That's what I did after considering that when I go overseas i need to use starhub prepaid or overseas sim for data. Bring along a USB thumbdrive to transfer photos in case not enough memory in phone.

letsgososhi

Buy phone with bigger memory. That's what I did after considering that when I go overseas i need to use starhub prepaid or overseas sim for data. Bring along a USB thumbdrive to transfer photos in case not enough memory in phone.

Ya I bought new phone than realize 64gb not enough:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.