IF Porting wait till old sim card cannot use then pop in the zero1 sim
Call this 68494743 to talk to their cso. I just called and kp about my port over

You got buy toto anot
I call 10 x none call thru![]()
Really meh? They pm me his number, i str8 away call liao
you vvip ah, so good got direct no.
Update on the download speed of the throttled speed
Since last sat download drop to0.75Mbps![]()

how many times u test ?Update on the download speed of the throttled speed
Since last sat download drop to0.75Mbps![]()
how many times u test ?
mine $19 sometimes also get 0.75
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
How did everyone get their sim cards?
I just signed up this afternoon and this evening I received an sms from "Xdel", who is supposedly the courier for Zero1, saying my sim is ready to be delivered. It opens a site where I'm supposed to choose my date and timeslot but it's asking me to pay $10.70 for "Restricted Area Surcharge". Anyone encountered this?
Sent from Huawei Mate 10 using GAGT
0.75 still can use Facebook and Instagram ?
How did everyone get their sim cards?
I just signed up this afternoon and this evening I received an sms from "Xdel", who is supposedly the courier for Zero1, saying my sim is ready to be delivered. It opens a site where I'm supposed to choose my date and timeslot but it's asking me to pay $10.70 for "Restricted Area Surcharge". Anyone encountered this?
0.75 still can use Facebook and Instagram ?
It's my office address near Pasir Panjang Road and NUS. I receive all my mail and parcel here from Lazada, Qoo10, etc. and I never heard of this. Singpost, Fedex and Ninja Van come to our office almost everyday.Wat area u put sia psa or army camp
It's my office address near Pasir Panjang Road and NUS. I receive all my mail and parcel here from Lazada, Qoo10, etc. and I never heard of this. Singpost, Fedex and Ninja Van come to our office almost everyday.
I'll just try to contact Xdel and Zero1. Thanks.I can't find it last time I managed to see the list where hv add surcharge