Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

MrAwesomeX

Today m1 launched $15 for 20gb no contract

looks good no registration fee also the bonus data only last 12mths right?.

might be dropping zero1 liao connections keep dropping to H+ for no reason .

Dun think is my smartphone problem cause my MR is still 4G .

Singtel like giving zero1 customer super low connection priority .

Well it was good well it lasted for 2 mths lol .

gapboy

Yes they launched awhile ago with contract. Now they launch it without contract. Just took away the free called id.

I see.. but this is quote at m1 site "What’s more, enjoy free Caller ID and Roaming subscription for 12/24 months when you sign up or re-contract on 12/24 months mySIM plans today!"

I see only free Caller ID with contract

zenify.me

looks good no registration fee also the bonus data only last 12mths right?.

might be dropping zero1 liao connections keep dropping to H+ for no reason .

Dun think is my smartphone problem cause my MR is still 4G .

Singtel like giving zero1 customer super low connection priority .

Well it was good well it lasted for 2 mths lol .

noticed the throttled speed gone downhill recently as well, is on the $19 plan.... probably jumping over to m1.

Shadowz1984

noticed the throttled speed gone downhill recently as well, is on the $19 plan.... probably jumping over to m1.
Already jump out to Circles from the $19 plan. With all the new plans from other telcos, what Zero1 currently offering is no longer attractive. The only plan is their $9.90 plan, which might be still good for some people.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

letsgososhi

Already jump out to Circles from the $19 plan. With all the new plans from other telcos, what Zero1 currently offering is no longer attractive. The only plan is their $9.90 plan, which might be still good for some people.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT
Sup bro long time no see

Ask you ar. By ask chance if u ask the circle life if nvr get the cashback can terminate or port out after 1mth?? And have register fee right??

Cuz I see 1st 2k nia

Shadowz1984

Sup bro long time no see

Ask you ar. By ask chance if u ask the circle life if nvr get the cashback can terminate or port out after 1mth?? And have register fee right??

Cuz I see 1st 2k nia
No contract, can just port out anytime. With the code, the registration fee is $4.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

Shadowz1984

Hebe田馥甄;118504918 said:
For m1 or circles ar... Now thinking between circle and m1

Any advice??
If you are talking about network, then not much difference as Circles is using M1 network.

Have to see you usage pattern lor. Circles no free incoming call. You will have to add $2 for the incoming call. If M1 you go for non-contract, no free caller ID. If you don't mind contract, both are about the same. Lastly is the data usage lor, if you use less than 15gb, then both are fine. If you use more, Circles is better.

Sent from 大帅哥 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.