Nice.. less than $1k! Lets hope can flash global rom?
don't flash also can, CS say it support google frameworkNice.. less than $1k! Lets hope can flash global rom?
Can.. but things like google location history, android auto and google rewards won't work.don't flash also can, CS say it support google framework
All this can work for my Z50 ultra... Even rewards...Can.. but things like google location history, android auto and google rewards won't work.
You bought from china or zte store? Global rom? z50 ultra have global rom?All this can work for my Z50 ultra... Even rewards...
China rom lar... Wah Lau.. Auto andriod inside the system. Location history is grey out on rewards.. But I still get surveys.. So up to u.. Open yrself to China 4om means open yrself to a vase amount of phones for u to play with... What era liaoz still got ppl only want global rom.. Really is for old grandpa and grandma..You bought from china or zte store? Global rom? z50 ultra have global rom?
Hmm.. interesting..
So Location History works? How about android auto? This 2 most important to me!
for location history and android auto, they need to be system apps, which most china roms don't install as system apps.
Ya.. i old uncle liao.. no time to play with China rom.. just want a phone that can work and pair with my car properly..China rom lar... Wah Lau.. Auto andriod inside the system. Location history is grey out on rewards.. But I still get surveys.. So up to u.. Open yrself to China 4om means open yrself to a vase amount of phones for u to play with... What era liaoz still got ppl only want global rom.. Really is for old grandpa and grandma..
Frankly speaking.. I still prefer Chinese rom to global for all phones I use... Global rom sucks infact.. Slow to update.. Less features.. Unstable etc...
See I using zte z50ultra China rom.. Previously is redmagic 8 pro which is global rom... And I can tell u Chinese rom is better.. Althought the theme store and account can't be open. Need China phone number. But not an issue... Zte rom is as good as stock andriod. No ads at all especially ppl who scare of "switching off ads"
Me old uncle also.. Dun need to do anything.. Just side load playstore and enable Google in the setting.. Simple right... 10 year old also knows how to doYa.. i old uncle liao.. no time to play with China rom.. just want a phone that can work and pair with my car properly..
Time is better spent with family and making money at my uncle age.. hehe.. to each his own, glad u like China roms!
You bought from china or zte store? Global rom? z50 ultra have global rom?
Hmm.. interesting..
So Location History works? How about android auto? This 2 most important to me!
for location history and android auto, they need to be system apps, which most china roms don't install as system apps.
Bro u upgrading to z60 ultra?Android Auto was officially added to Z50 Ultra on the October 2023 update. Since it was an official update by ZTE, so there is no reason it won't work. See the below update log picture for the October 2023 update which includes the support of Android Auto on Z50 Ultra.
And comes to update, ZTE is quite responsive also. So far after I bought my Z50 Ultra on July 2023, there had been a total of 6 updates received. The latest update I received for my Z50 Ultra is on 1st December 2023.
Android timeline history some how works for my Z50 Ultra also. Could be because this phone officially supports the Google Framework.
The above is based on my Z50 Ultra.
Bro u upgrading to z60 ultra?
Ya.. i old uncle liao.. no time to play with China rom.. just want a phone that can work and pair with my car properly..
Time is better spent with family and making money at my uncle age.. hehe.. to each his own, glad u like China roms!
Still love my Z50 ultra. Will wait for price to drop.. See how.. I only upgrade due to 6000mah..lolI shall wait and see for more reviews first.
How about you? Do you intend to upgrade?
Still love my Z50 ultra. Will wait for price to drop.. See how.. I only upgrade due to 6000mah..lol