kelvinti
No 5g SA, the lady bluff me!What is the story?![]()
if everyone gets it you will tooNo 5g SA, the lady bluff me!
Depending on locations bah.No 5g SA, the lady bluff me!
he only come in see see look look. He is enjoy free months with 01. Just like me, free months very shiokWow grandfathermaster is back!
Tml test again see howDepending on locations bah.
For me, my house only has got 4G, not even 5G with Zero1.SingTel signal is very weak at my house area for years...
However, the coffeshop and surrounding area has got 5G SA hitting as high as 1000mpbs.![]()
I think he is referring to our potter @kelvintiDon't think he has ported out of ZYM.
Below was his previous reply unless he has changed his mind ....
Key words: Lazy port out for now la.......
Hmm... good to know this info.
Oh! now I realized these porters whether phone or telcom, their display names all start with "K".

Oh! now I realized these porters whether phone or telcom, their display names all start with "K".![]()
This I can't deny ... I cycled through a lot of phones for the entire start of 2025 till now lol ...
WTF I didn't realised sia LOL all start with K LOL!Oh! now I realized these porters whether phone or telcom, their display names all start with "K".![]()
Haha... now is already made known to all in this thread.This I can't deny ... I cycled through a lot of phones for the entire start of 2025 till now lol ...
WTF I didn't realised sia LOL all start with K LOL!
so what's your 2026 plan? at least 10 phones?This I can't deny ... I cycled through a lot of phones for the entire start of 2025 till now lol ...
WTF I didn't realised sia LOL all start with K LOL!
Still looking at what intrigue me leh …so what's your 2026 plan? at least 10 phones?

Another new day, another day kena smoked by Zym![]()
Seems like we are tracking on how long we will be smoked by ZYM.Another new day, another day kena smoked by Zym![]()