Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 2

blackvelvet

It has already been established since several months ago that malyrogue is one of the absolute best deck for the sunwell brawl. You draw out your entire deck with auctioneer + sprint, then set up for an OTK. It's even easier if you draw into alex.

ooooo can use it for my rogue quests :s34:

panda_hippo

tavern brawl pack...

xgFu4KW.png

my 1st golden legend~
Cai sheng ye is always so lucky.

HeiBiHiam

after on a losing streak with shaman and zoolock, dulan riaos, craft twin emperor and make cthun warr :(

hope i dont regret...

edit:
wah i just play with the saddest freeze mage ever...

i managed to brann + shieldbearer TWICE. +40armor man...

Stevi_Boi

after on a losing streak with shaman and zoolock, dulan riaos, craft twin emperor and make cthun warr :(

hope i dont regret...

edit:

got win bo?

game goondu

hope i dont regret...

edit:

lol.... sure jin song....

got win bo?

wah lau... how can boh win... the question is, when did he concede?
my guess is that when your 2nd shieldbearer trigger +20 armor... he jitao concede...

HeiBiHiam

got win bo?

too hard to lose against freeze mage with so much armor leh...

lol.... sure jin song....

wah lau... how can boh win... the question is, when did he concede?
my guess is that when your 2nd shieldbearer trigger +20 armor... he jitao concede...

wa u v smart. the moment my 2nd shieldbearer drop down he concede liao lol...

panda_hippo

Guys, humble bundle is currently having the E3 sales. The bundle includes 30 days twitch turbo and 500 Amazon coins. Best part is that you can get them and other goodies for just $1.

mrpoker

Guys, humble bundle is currently having the E3 sales. The bundle includes 30 days twitch turbo and 500 Amazon coins. Best part is that you can get them and other goodies for just $1.

1 dollar can get 500 coins?:eek:

game goondu

copy from HS singapore facebook post..

SIC for ppl who intend to reach legend...

Some of you might have wondered how long it takes to reach Legend Rank.
I was curious and thus, I decided to record all my games from Rank 5, 1 Star to Legend Rank over the course of 6 days from 10 June to 15 June 2016 this season
It took me 313 games, with 169 wins and 144 losses. This equates to a ~54% win rate. Each game took approximately 6.12 minutes, and total game time was 1915.56 minutes.
So you will need 31.9 hours to hit Legend from Rank 5 if you are as scrub as I am.

mrpoker

copy from HS singapore facebook post..

SIC for ppl who intend to reach legend...

Some of you might have wondered how long it takes to reach Legend Rank.
I was curious and thus, I decided to record all my games from Rank 5, 1 Star to Legend Rank over the course of 6 days from 10 June to 15 June 2016 this season
It took me 313 games, with 169 wins and 144 losses. This equates to a ~54% win rate. Each game took approximately 6.12 minutes, and total game time was 1915.56 minutes.
So you will need 31.9 hours to hit Legend from Rank 5 if you are as scrub as I am.

for me, my legend run took about 7-8 hours spread over 2 days 5-3 and then 3-legend. using secret pally. never recorded how many games, but it wasn't that much though and never dropped rank. but that said it was towards the later part of the month so it was probably easier.

panda_hippo

The number of games it takes to hit legend really depends on 2 main factors:

1. Your deck choice. If it's a deck that counters the majority of the meta, then it no doubt will take you lesser games to hit legend.

2. Your decision making skill. This is self explanatory.

A lot of my competitive friends typically take less than 200 games to hit legend. The more satki (or lucky) one take less than 150 games.

game goondu

watch the eu spring championship last weekend...

IIRC, thijs reach legend in 125 games... something like the top 1% of all players...

the others reach legend between 125 to 150 games...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.