Official: Nvidia Pascal GTX 1070/1080 Owners Thread

ZrE0_Cha0s

Lol anyway if u want to buy, den go buy. No one can stop u from buying, just that I dun think u can get it locally atm.

ZrE0_Cha0s

Got seller on carousell
He got 5 sets ready
Still thinking should be buy or not

Have u check with him, if it's local warranty or not, even though if have Cheryl will info us. So my take is that he must have bought it overseas.

timpeh82

Have u check with him, if it's local warranty or not, even though if have Cheryl will info us. So my take is that he must have bought it overseas.

maybe warranty by his company? if sg have stock. sim lin square should be full of it
most budget 1080 card in town

timpeh82

Ask him warranty by who? By local Asus or by him?

Might be local distributor. Just out today ? Tried calling sim Lin square today, many companies not picking up. Maybe many new stocks out. They all busy selling to those who travelled down

timpeh82

Congrats! All the best in the Silicon Lottery, hope you're able to get a high OC card!

thank you
but I feel hor..
change from 1070 to 1080 just for that few fps
difference of $500-$600 for that little increase in fps lol
feel not worth now
but nvm lah
YOLO!
hoot means hoot!!
haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.