[OFFICIAL] Pokemon Go - Part 2

BlurKillerEX

wah can't keep up with this thread siah so fast part 2 riaos!

eh guys if a pokemon you throw inside a gym kena hoot jialat jialat and loses rite, does it means that particular pokemon will disappear from your collection? Or will still be there but only half dead? Then just revive can riaos?

No need revive, its still with you. Just need to heal up

sneggg

I battle a lot until potions also not enough lol last time keep throw

fabianlau

Is there any good place to farm bulbasaur and charmanders?
Preferably a nest that spawns like 2 every 15mins.

gt nest also not spam so fast ma...

i catch 25 candy for pikachu ..which suppose to be nest..also need 3 hr at least there..to evolve to raichu

shadow84

omfg i just caught a 98% magikarp. power up and refine search twice in pokeassist until 1 result left.

By pokeassist, you mean pokemonassistant.com? how to refine results? I enter details, click calculate and then refine. Nothing happen.

TwMilkTeaTw

Yeah this video really informative, now can easily battle 2K+ cp gyms without fear:s13:

follow him on youtube lo..

he is 1 of the sibei siao on pokemon go player that chut out videos of the game quite frequently.. n explains alot of things that anyone need to know or will not know about this game.

he really go research about the game.. :s13:

watch afew of his videos.. quite impressive.. sibei power 1 :s13:

TwMilkTeaTw

wah can't keep up with this thread siah so fast part 2 riaos!

eh guys if a pokemon you throw inside a gym kena hoot jialat jialat and loses rite, does it means that particular pokemon will disappear from your collection? Or will still be there but only half dead? Then just revive can riaos?

just revive n feed potions then can use again liao.

lol.. if it will disappear.. like that nobody will play liao.

TwMilkTeaTw

lol ppl, stop worrying about not having enough stardust.

u need 5million exp to lvl from 39 to 40. you confirm will have more than enough stardust for more than 1 pokemon. provided that you are still playing by then.

i always rolleyes when ppl who keep 200k stardust or more at lvl20 keep exclaiming that you won't have enough :s22:

yea... as lvl get higher n higher.. the exp needed to lvl is really insane..

but if people keeping really low CP (low lvl pokemon) then only to start power up to say lvl 25 (which is still far from 40).. it is really not enough. :s13:

Easily you spend half or more of that 200k on just 1 single pokemon. Make sense? I wont do that. But that's just me.

your millage may vary. Player happy can liao...

TwMilkTeaTw

This video explains to new player about

" SHOULD I POWER UP OR EVOLVE MY POKÉMON FIRST? "

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.