[Singtel] iPhone 7 (Plus) Discussions. Read first Page! [No Sales!]

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
How come? The black on ur 6s is different from 7 black rite?

Buy black put on casing is the same as my current black with casing. Only side buttons show black.

Before this i was using gold 6. So might go back to gold.

StanII

So no one gotten a black iphone 7+ 128/256gb from SingTel these 3 days? Can't believe it... is this a myth or?

Already guessed so since Thursday with another Bro. Guess i'm just right

This thread and their fb page had nobody mentioning they gotten a black 7+ in either 128/256gb or rather their order for either of these 2 got mixed up to another colour

One bro tried to explain system loaded slow but in turn i think we're either too fast for it or its a bogus selection.

Op_Valkyrie

Buy black put on casing is the same as my current black with casing. Only side buttons show black.

Before this i was using gold 6. So might go back to gold.

i see... ok makes sense now... gold still got stock for ip7+ right? but u waiting for SH....lol

Op_Valkyrie

Alresdy guessed so since Thursday with another Bro. Guess i'm just right

Not one post here on in their fb page had someone mentioning they gotten a black 7+ in either 128/256gb

One bro tried to explain system loaded slow but in turn i think we're either too fast for it or its a bogus selection.

true... so i foresee the black ip7+ 128/256gb once shipment here within these two (i hope) everyone will chiong for that...:s13:

unless most ppl can't wait already taken other colors or capacity liao... hence black ip7+ will have enuff stock for those that ROI or stuck in the white page of death during the pre-order.... :o

StanII

true... so i foresee the black ip7+ 128/256gb once shipment here within these two (i hope) everyone will chiong for that...:s13:

unless most ppl can't wait already taken other colors or capacity liao... hence black ip7+ will have enuff stock for those that ROI or stuck in the white page of death during the pre-order.... :o

Good chance should have ample stocks. I couldnt wait. Cant afford to wait aimlessly like that and risk my annual recon window. Went ahead for a 32 7+ and sold it at rrp. Will just buy the black off apple online store.

Thats why most of us tio white screen of death and no sms after that if we tried black only.

Op_Valkyrie

Good chance should have ample stocks. I couldnt wait. Cant afford to wait aimlessly like that and risk my annual recon window. Went ahead for a 32 7+ and sold it at rrp. Will just buy the black off apple online store.

Thats why most of us tio white screen of death and no sms after that if we tried black only.

i see... good thing u recontract and sold at rrp... at least u got the money to hoot from apple directly now... :)

jordanlah

I still waiting for Singtel to recontract... hope it wont be too late :/

jordanlah

Yeah just curious though... anyone here waiting for the black ip7plus 128/256GB?

:)

StanII

I still waiting for Singtel to recontract... hope it wont be too late :/

hopefully not bro.

anw i did my math, recon any model to cover back at RRP the go Apple Online Store.

will help solve my worries once and for all.

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Buy from mobilesquare now is still cheaper than buying direct from apple. lol

jordanlah

hopefully not bro.

anw i did my math, recon any model to cover back at RRP the go Apple Online Store.

will help solve my worries once and for all.

Hopefully can get the black iPhone 7+ within the next few days... if not I will do the same as you...

smz

Yeah just curious though... anyone here waiting for the black ip7plus 128/256GB?

:)

+1 too! I saw a sample set of Matt Black 7 plus at starhub yesterday! CHIO SIOL! So I wanna get that!

Or Jet Black but have not seen the real thing yet.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.