what do you do when in Thailand?

Andrew833

really? but nana think took tuk tuk pass through before n seems not so havoc as patong leh...Patong is the one across the road at T21 right?

Patpong is near Sala Daeng bts not near T21. Nana Plaza is at sukumit 4 alley. Google nana plaza and you will know what I mean.

mamboeidos

then theres one alley near T21 junction there is wat ah? pass by also alot of road side bar n inside the alley alot of bar leh....

dede1217

really? but nana think took tuk tuk pass through before n seems not so havoc as patong leh...Patong is the one across the road at T21 right?

Patpong sala deang bts nearby ... where there would be many clubs and people would ask u watch shows ...

Andrew833

oh i see...so soi cowboys or nana plaza better to SSRR n safer?

ya my fren tio scam when he went ....told him cheap cheap then when he go up n had enough they pull the shutter on him n those gang ppl appeared

SSRR? Both are safe, just stay away from ladyboy. Nana plaza got 3 floor, each level have many bar type girl dancing on stage. You can just buy a drink and see, then walk out go another bar.
That why I tell you to skip patpong lol.

mamboeidos

SSRR? Both are safe, just stay away from ladyboy. Nana plaza got 3 floor, each level have many bar type girl dancing on stage. You can just buy a drink and see, then walk out go another bar.
That why I tell you to skip patpong lol.

prob is with the lighting etc sometimes very hard to see if ladyboy anot...ok so that mean bkk has 3 location? Patpong, Soi cowboy n nana plaza right?

Andrew833

prob is with the lighting etc sometimes very hard to see if ladyboy anot...ok so that mean bkk has 3 location? Patpong, Soi cowboy n nana plaza right?

There are many more, check with turtle.
RCA is another place with different concept. There is a indoor gokart too.

Andrew833

Goggle and youtube is a good way to see the places and to find out more.

turtlezhu

Patpong is quite ok. Usually I skip nana. If I got friends who just want to simply have a drink and take a look I will just bring them to cowboy.

turtlezhu

8.30pm flight you most likely Thai time 9.45 - 10 then touch down clear immigration etc take cab to your hotel also 11pm - 11.10pm or so. By then you shag out already. Where you staying.

y too late leh? bo bian since can take one lesser day of leave n then next day have a whole day in thailand.

mamboeidos

8.30pm flight you most likely Thai time 9.45 - 10 then touch down clear immigration etc take cab to your hotel also 11pm - 11.10pm or so. By then you shag out already. Where you staying.

yup around that but prefer this over reaching bkk mid of the day on 2nd nov n lesser time to spend in bkk:D

staying at centre point chidlom.
but maybe will hop over to speakeasy bar to have a bite n some drinks if not too tired ba.

if not will be 7-11

turtlezhu

Yeah you most likely gonna be to tired after a day of work then flight and the traffic.

I most likely soaking jacuzzi in my room for that night by the time you reach 😂

I remember the last time I went centre point chidlom was to send 3 drunk guys back. Brought those 3 friends to demo. Demo closing met 4 girls 1 guy from singapore and we all moved to scratch dog for another 2 bottles.

yup around that but prefer this over reaching bkk mid of the day on 2nd nov n lesser time to spend in bkk:D

staying at centre point chidlom.
but maybe will hop over to speakeasy bar to have a bite n some drinks if not too tired ba.

if not will be 7-11

mamboeidos

wah can drink so much? If me i think if not super on form half bottle i already Zzzzz liao...

so u meant 3 met 3 guys for drink then after sending them back u meant 4 gal n 1 guy for 2nd round? u must be a gd drinker man...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.