[Consolidated] Discussion on Carousell encounters & experience

toffeelatte

sometime encounter many siao lang and they are bored to reply anyone :(

Ya a lot siao lang but also got nice ones. I just started nia, got buyer dm me and we agreed to meet tmr.. later another buyer dm me but I say got people wanna buy le. he offered $20 more.. my item 70% off so is very cheap even top up. I told him I promise ppl liao will sell to the 1st buyer and this guy say I stupid :s22:

toffeelatte

Got online n I take it as he busy first 2 msg when he online but never reply

Sent from 摆渡人协会 using GAGT

This type dun entertain him anymore if he msg u again. A lot very rude just msg 1 word “where” Or “price” no punctuation mark even zzz

mamboeidos

This type dun entertain him anymore if he msg u again. A lot very rude just msg 1 word “where” Or “price” no punctuation mark even zzz
Ya first time very rude sia.... Told him is brand new still ask alot of stupid qns etc

Ideasmiths

bIRJyF3.jpg

datalock

Huh these places can sell our own things ah?

Don’t try. My first sale the buyer claim item damaged but luckily I could prove item was not damaged at time of mailing. Many buyers will pull all sorts of tricks like claim never receive etc also.

razorlala

Alot ppl 2nd hand stuff take photo from best angle to hide defects.

Any half decent seller wouldve taken picture from several angles.

vesso2002

This few days i saw a few people trying to sell slight discount to rrp at carousell, when the retail stall is selling at deep deep discount :s13:

Sinkie really like to pwn sinkie

Ideasmiths

OCD buyer I think she is checking for specks of dirt.

She wants pics of top, bottom, left and right then can visualize properly

Just to clarify and add on, 3 other pictures of bottom, close up and etc to show ALL the 9/10 conditions of the table were in the ad. Before that question she asked me if the table need to be carried.....so I told her need 2 hands.

No she didn't ask for my Andy Lau picture, which was in another ad. Maybe she wants my pose spread on the table?

Krystalis

Before that question she asked me if the table need to be carried.....so I told her need 2 hands.

You should have told her it's a magical floating table, passed down from your great, great, great, great grandfather.

xArchangelSGE

Ya first time very rude sia.... Told him is brand new still ask alot of stupid qns etc

Some people don't understand what "brand new" means what. I also argue with some idiot over a BNIB Sony phone. It's brand new and unused. It not hard to understand.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2 using GAGT

OKorNOT

i think now can upload more den 4 photo...new update?
saw a listing just now with 7 or 8 photo

Krystalis

Some people don't understand what "brand new" means what. I also argue with some idiot over a BNIB Sony phone. It's brand new and unused. It not hard to understand.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MIX 2 using GAGT

Got a moron recently asked for more pics even though already replied that item is still sealed in package.

I replied not necessary with the intent of ignoring him and he still asked why, machiam like I owe him.

Best to totally ignore or blacklist straight away, don't bother responding.

toffeelatte

Don’t try. My first sale the buyer claim item damaged but luckily I could prove item was not damaged at time of mailing. Many buyers will pull all sorts of tricks like claim never receive etc also.

Very dishonest buyer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.