• no no i choose president tharman....

Votes: 11 8.6%
  • i choose... i choose your head.

Votes: 46 35.9%

• Total voters

Roundtreex

Jipoon red light district are unlike our geylang.. nvr enter that area alone if chiu are not local/dun hv the understanding of the red light culture area there or if chiu dun hv a local guide to lead chiu there..

once chiu look at the photos the "OKT" shows or chiu entertain them, they take it as chiu are interested.. so if chiu suddenly want to blakang puseng and decide to chao after "taking up" their time, they will dulan one.. irregardless chiu tourist anot..

Jipoon yakuzas also got good and bad ones.. dun kena the bad ones, later chiu die in foreign land also dunno why..

:s13::s13: Yes if u ask , u must call. Dont waste their time. :s13::s13: You are not choosing wife. ANyway their chicken quite high standard. I doesnt believe all their chicken is ugly.

sporean

in b4 wanbao sagat leepok on mata leepok

Moi know here got alot Wanbao, Shin Min etc ppl lurking to catch those juicy news but dun think Wanbao will be interested in this kind of boliao sagat..

but if they do pick this story up and publish it, rooks like our President T and his this M-guy friend gonna hit the frontpage liao..

our President T has appeared in newspaper before, so this is nothing new to him.. but the M-guy.. :o:o:(:(

inside is not really that happening lo

IzBTRaG.jpg

pRKqfwS.jpg

ONQjZG8.jpg

qU1rPIV.jpg

JaDaDfy.jpg

McGraw

timing 57:16
the announcer could announce his name without laughing.

fitnessfirst

TURRITOPSIS DOHRNII TEO EN MING ZHANG EN MING TIME TRAVELLER

if I were there I will fuc k his Shi t up

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.