ZrE0_Cha0s
Tried liao, only the 2nd card myrepublic can use wtf
that's weird....tried other phones to see? or swap around the placement to see?
Tried liao, only the 2nd card myrepublic can use wtf
that's weird....tried other phones to see? or swap around the placement to see?
You can toggle which card to have 4G or 3G in the settings.M1 card on slot 1 can't sent
M1 card on slot 2 can send
MR card on both slot no problem
but then slot 1 is 4G slot 2 3G
ZZZZZzzzz....
That's what I thought too even for older redmi phonesYou can toggle which card to have 4G or 3G in the settings.
The card which is set to data will have 4G, while another card will be on 3G.
So now u just waiting for unlock den flash again?M1 card on slot 1 can't sent
M1 card on slot 2 can send
MR card on both slot no problem
but then slot 1 is 4G slot 2 3G
ZZZZZzzzz....
Omg.. 360 or 36?.. 360 is like half a month siaApply for unlock is not instant, must wait for 360 hours at least.
That's what I thought too even for older redmi phones
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5A using GAGT
Bah.older redmi phone SIM slots are hard coded so even if u switch u still have the same effect. Unlike current. But am asking him to swap cos I suspect should be hardware issues with some contact on the sim slot. Den again with his results, it seems like quite weeks though. Which I think maybe he can try other spare phones that he has to see if really have such issues.
my old is referring to like 5A.. lol!
no leh swap liao can use swap back same problem again lol
wow just got the redmi 6 pro surprising good sia, but then hor anyone of u facing problem with GRAB app huh?
seems like not working leh
stuck at the GRAB screen~
question: where did u buy the phone from?
if the seller install google play store for us, does that not include the google framework or still need to install separately?
dun think i wanna try flashing the rom as it seems scary.. we just need google framework for most of the apps to work right?
hi.
are we referring to the redmi 6 series, if so, does this china rom phone support singapore 4g/3g dual standby for data and voice. thanks.
u can install the playstore urself la, don't waste money to ask people install for u
most app can use that that some got problem
i have solve the GRAB issues
now is the sim card problem
ohh.. mine is install for us free one... and if any problem at least can blame the seller.. install ourself always got risk..
so far got few problems, unable to find the option to show battery percentage at status bar.. or is it not possible due to notch?
i install most of the google apps manually but the google app itself doesn't have any icon showing but inside appstore is shown as installed and i can open the app from appstore.. i often use the google app to authorise login to my account from other devices.. so without the icon might be tough
ohh.. mine is install for us free one... and if any problem at least can blame the seller.. install ourself always got risk..
so far got few problems, unable to find the option to show battery percentage at status bar.. or is it not possible due to notch?
i install most of the google apps manually but the google app itself doesn't have any icon showing but inside appstore is shown as installed and i can open the app from appstore.. i often use the google app to authorise login to my account from other devices.. so without the icon might be tough
Batt % should be able to find it from the setting page find battery or display
Have u tried normal sms ? Is it working?
This device supports China networks lah .... how to support SG telcos networks leh?Have u tried normal sms ? Is it working?