Honor Note 10 (6.95 inch AMOLED)

kennyboy

Anyone tried huawei watch and tablet? Are they ok compared to available market? previously using all apple then now samsung stuff. will not mine changing everything to huawei if things are looking good.
Tablet market is dead. Dun waste money on those expensive ones. Get those Amazon tablets good enough.

Watch wise wait for the new Qualcomm watch SOCs to be announced, don't get outdated hardware.

lorettatay

That function is next to useless, only works in a couple of games. PUBG and some MOBA game iirc. When u press the button there should be a popup at the top of the screen, only in those specific games.
Oic thanks

Sent from HUAWEI RVL-AL09 using GAGT

Gametaku

Already told u, China don't work on weekends one.....dun expect too much lah.

Aiya u bought Saturday 11th.. shipped in 2 days on Monday 13th. I bought Saturday...they tell me wait for 6 days Fri earliest then they can ship. Big diff lor :(

Gametaku

Anyone know the max resolution and refresh rate when output as EMUI desktop mode? 4k 60hz?

AWholeNewWorld

Tablet market is dead. Dun waste money on those expensive ones. Get those Amazon tablets good enough.

Watch wise wait for the new Qualcomm watch SOCs to be announced, don't get outdated hardware.

Sounds Right to me.
Amazon one u meant kindle?

Rxgn

Dont worry. Likely dhl have not pick up the shipment yet.

Maybe tonight or tml will able to show tracking details

Sent from Samsung SM-A720F using GAGT

kennyboy

Seller just gave me a DHL tracking number but the tracking number is not working. Did that happen to you too?
Don't gan jiong spider lah.....:D Enter that number into Aftership, when DHL picks it up it will inform you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.