Grab & Go-Jek driver lip lai - Part 6

Leave No Men Behind

Merc i think newbies cannot enter.

Must need old birds to give lobang and orders.

Canmot be q at td bay, give ppl laff

kl39717

Amazing how so many idiot PHV thinks they 100km/h on first lane means they jin satki n nt hogging n that they r already very fast. Zzz. Nowadays 110 also can bring dragon liao i notice.
And most idiot drivers n phv from what i observe r those si bak nerds. :(

edwinttt1978

Amazing how so many idiot PHV thinks they 100km/h on first lane means they jin satki n nt hogging n that they r already very fast. Zzz. Nowadays 110 also can bring dragon liao i notice.
And most idiot drivers n phv from what i observe r those si bak nerds. :(

The speed limit, which is the maximum limit allowed by law is 90 km/h for most expressways. Speeding kills. Please do not go beyond the speed limit in Singapore.

Dragons and phoenixes are encouraged to speed in the North-South expressway where sky is the limit.

kl39717

The speed limit, which is the maximum limit allowed by law is 90 km/h for most expressways. Speeding kills. Please do not go beyond the speed limit in Singapore.

Dragons and phoenixes are encouraged to speed in the North-South expressway where sky is the limit.

But but, my car speedometer is 240km/hr. :(

Hoggers r the dragons. They created the dragon tail. :s13:

Leave No Men Behind

Esso got coupon
5/10off... 50 or 100gross.
Hence for personal usage only.

Plying for rewards, i dun use up to more than 30dollars.

So ll, spc up to 28% as of now.

Must follow the wind. Wind blow where, just follow

edwinttt1978

But but, my car speedometer is 240km/hr. :(

Hoggers r the dragons. They created the dragon tail. :s13:

It does not matter what the speedometer says because dragon hoggers have immunity in the event of a crash; dragon tailgaters don’t.

Utimately, tailgaters, especially phvs, will pay a high price for rear crashes. Be safe, not sorry.

kl39717

It does not matter what the speedometer says because dragon hoggers have immunity in the event of a crash; dragon tailgaters don’t.

Utimately, tailgaters, especially phvs, will pay a high price for rear crashes. Be safe, not sorry.

I dun tailgate. :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.