Oppo Find X 2 / Find X 2 Pro

jackycar

oh sorry, didn't read u mean models from China.

this one has international warranty so i'm not so worried. but no, i'll still prefer get from SG (or Malaysia) with Global ROM with playstore already installed. least worry...

if price difference between 256 and 512 not much, still can accept bah.

by the way, read also that the selfie camera is fixed focus. how does that affect the quality of selfies (especially sharpness)?

All Find X2 Pro sold in Singapore and Malaysia has 2 years intl warranty right?

jackycar

Anymore battery life reviews?. Probably use this phone 120hz + fhd.

Using it at 60hz might as well stick with older phone sia. Buy Ferrari drive at motorbike speed haha

KeYoKe

Using it at 60hz might as well stick with older phone sia. Buy Ferrari drive at motorbike speed haha

About 6hr sot for fhd and 120hz. That's the feedback i gathered

laughingPANDA

I think it really depends on what you're doing lah. For normal day to day use it will be able to sustain you for the day. But if you play more games then it might not be able to. At least this is what I experienced.

xenocide

Hahah hoot another X? I think the price now drop quite a bit liao. Alternatively just whack some used 7/7plus to tide through until the next iPhone is out lor.

X price also quite high about 600
just wait lah.
i have been "studying" the Find X2 Pro vs all other flagships on Youtube and websites

its very mixed haha but mostly are going towards X2 Pro's display, main camera and the super VOOC 2.0 charging speeds

some say with that, no need wireless charge. some say OPPO at that price point no give wireless charging abit ngiao.

Alexz_Hong

just wait lah.
i have been "studying" the Find X2 Pro vs all other flagships on Youtube and websites

its very mixed haha but mostly are going towards X2 Pro's display, main camera and the super VOOC 2.0 charging speeds

some say with that, no need wireless charge. some say OPPO at that price point no give wireless charging abit ngiao.

https://redwhitemobile.com/phone/used-apple-iphone-x-64gb/

S$450 at RWM only. :s13:

kazekai

just wait lah.

Tbh, the charging is so fast that wireless charging is not as relevant. Unless you need to unplug your phone every 10 minutes, lol. The screen, camera, and charging is alone to make this phone a winner

Posted from PCWX using CPH2025

xenocide

Tbh, the charging is so fast that wireless charging is not as relevant. Unless you need to unplug your phone every 10 minutes, lol. The screen, camera, and charging is alone to make this phone a winner

i agree with that too
just that once u are used to having it... it seems as a minus point when it doesn't come with it.

kazekai

i agree with that too
just that once u are used to having it... it seems as a minus point when it doesn't come with it.

You win some, you lose some. See which one is more important to you. The 120hz and the super vooc is shiok man!

athenodorus

actually it's not about the fast charging. there will be ppl with wireless chargers at home and at workplace so not being able to use them is a relevant point.

kazekai

actually it's not about the fast charging. there will be ppl with wireless chargers at home and at workplace so not being able to use them is a relevant point.

I guess this is about different priorities. I never understood the need for wireless charging. I find the idea of needing to grab the wireless charger dock and my phone to use it while charging very amusing, lol.

To each his/her own.

maumu

guys, is the fixed focus on the selfie camera an issue? like, need to place the phone at a precise distance away to have focused shots? so bokeh will also be affected for selfies?

Ye_Rongtian

I had been using naked...
There is a SP applied...and the vegan leather is tok sexy to be cover.

Anyway, thete is a case

The free case doesn't have airbag in the corners. Mine is ceramic black. Why so many got the vegan leather?

Ye_Rongtian

Found something cool. When using banking app there is a additional icon called secure environment at the top right. Am liking the secure keyboard when keying in password too. Samsung also have it but the secure keyboard doesn't appear everytime. Oppo one appear all the time when keying in password.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.