Where is your favourite Briyani???

Gaminator

Anyone tried Bismillah? Worth the $12 price a not?

bismillah-biryani-restaurant.jpg
Sorry, no Briyani in the world is world that price! The most I'm willing to pay is $7....used to love mutton briyani at Tekka, I think it's called Allaudin (or something like that), but their standard dropped, last time I ate there was a couple of years ago IIRC. Noted the consistent drop in quality after a few tries and gave up.

Torenoo

anyone eat before the 1 behind army market under hdb block, beside sell dimsum 1. good?

used to like the 1 at old golden shoe market, but now duno why dont feel the same anymore. In the past their prata in the morning also quite good, now like **** the last time i ate.

Topaz8

anyone eat before the 1 behind army market under hdb block, beside sell dimsum 1. good?

used to like the 1 at old golden shoe market, but now duno why dont feel the same anymore. In the past their prata in the morning also quite good, now like **** the last time i ate.

I ate this one before last yr! Super long queue, many lorry but in bulk for workers!

By noon finish liao! :s22:

xtemujin

Allaudin briyani at Tekka quality ready dropped as nowadays no more queue for it.

Spidie

For me is dum briyani. Tekka I eat yakader hannifa and allauddin before. Allauddin standard has dropped over last few years. Ayer Rajah food centre so many stalls sell birayani any recommended one a not ?

Sent from HUAWEI BLA-L29 using GAGT

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
anywhere of convenience ok for me
not the fussy kind anw :o

chicken over mutton but wld indulge on latter if the mood is there
but of late, its portion has not been as 'generous' as before

or just me :/
or perhaps just on an unlucky day at a non-regular stall

:look:

peaceheart

The one previously at ktm tanjong pagar railway station, now shifted to one of the hbd blocks at tanjong pagar

peaceheart

anywhere of convenience ok for me
not the fussy kind anw
:o

chicken over mutton but wld indulge on latter if the mood is there
but of late, its portion has not been as 'generous' as before

or just me :/
or perhaps just on an unlucky day at a non-regular stall

:l*ok:
Mutton always small portion...

Topaz8

Allaudin briyani at Tekka quality ready dropped as nowadays no more queue for it.

Sorry, no Briyani in the world is world that price! The most I'm willing to pay is $7....used to love mutton briyani at Tekka, I think it's called Allaudin (or something like that), but their standard dropped, last time I ate there was a couple of years ago IIRC. Noted the consistent drop in quality after a few tries and gave up.

Yah... I think standard drop also!

But serangoon area at this time, got many choices! If close, can move to another!

Torenoo

I ate this one before last yr! Super long queue, many lorry but in bulk for workers!

By noon finish liao! :s22:

ya man.. if friday can forget it becos the que is crazy. I find the mutton quite not bad.. i usually dun take much mutton if but i go there is surely mutton

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.