Redmi K30 Series, Pro and Ultra

wadsad

Eddy say don't need pay gst leh :s13:
Don't know same seller or not
Yours is which courier?

dunno. first time buy from jd. now item still in china.

运输中
您的订单由京东【广州博展分拣中心】送往【京东专线】

wongminmin

think this one heng suay on the courier coy.

hope they can bypass :(

see seller ba

MRXEE6c.jpg

wadsad

see seller ba

MRXEE6c.jpg

yeah mentally prepared liao :s13:

can rest my poco f1 liao. see can get how much on carousell.

now game with it the temperature cannot control liao. damn hot the phone unlike in the first year :s13:

OddEye

GST depends on the seller one. Depends on that shipping label :s13:

eddy0505

now game with it the temperature cannot control liao. damn hot the phone unlike in the first year :s13:

Well I bought realme x2 pro, redmi book, Asus rog 2 before directly on JD from diff sellers(never mention gst in their listing or during checkout) and was shipped to me via J&T without gst Incurred(the box itself item value was underdeclared). But if u scared gst incurred cause of the customer service reply/your seller good boy declare for gst then u get from finer lo lol.

frizee

Well I bought realme x2 pro, redmi book, Asus rog 2 before directly on JD from diff sellers(never mention gst in their listing or during checkout) and was shipped to me via J&T without gst Incurred(the box itself item value was underdeclared). But if u scared gst incurred cause of the customer service reply/your seller good boy declare for gst then u get from finer lo lol.

Haha second that, I just asked my Chinese colleague, they also confirmed no GST.

Nonetheless, I’ve decided to go with Finer! After squeezing all my, GC, Coupon and taking into account CC rebates, it’s about $464 (base version ah). :)

stylechap

Just hooted...rmb2183 from JD :D

On checkout they got state no 發票
They need to pay freight insurance also based on value so..:D

eddy0505

Haha second that, I just asked my Chinese colleague, they also confirmed no GST.

Nonetheless, I’ve decided to go with Finer! After squeezing all my, GC, Coupon and taking into account CC rebates, it’s about $464 (base version ah). :)

Thanks for the confirmation. I shall refrain from sharing good deals in future since share the cheapest way to get k30pro end up kena doubt here and there. Lol.

Nice, shipping from finer definitely will be faster than JD in my experience.

wadsad

Thanks for the confirmation. I shall refrain from sharing good deals in future since share the cheapest way to get k30pro end up kena doubt here and there. Lol.

:s22::s22:

ppl here so sensitive one? i thought i in edmw. :s22::s22:

like that i also stop posting liao. :s22::s22:

Nakedtoes

Congrats those bought 4xx base model.. The cheapest sd865 Samsung OLED screen phone... If I haven bought my zoom edition I will wack this sia.. No Brainer.

eddy0505

Congrats those bought 4xx base model.. The cheapest sd865 Samsung OLED screen phone... If I haven bought my zoom edition I will wack this sia.. No Brainer.

I waiting for zoom to slash price LOL. Hopefully soon then can hoot liao

frizee

Your welcome bro! :)

Previously, Finer fastest took about 4/5 Days. JD definitely take a longer time to reach you.

wongminmin

didn't see earlier posts. thanks for the deal. :s12::s12::s12:

u going to flash global rom? :D

MrRayded

want to hoot k30 pro at 479 sgd but i my poco f1 never use two years yet... do you all think 11.11 can get cheaper than 479 or maybe even k40 pro out liao? :s12:

Nakedtoes

want to hoot k30 pro at 479 sgd but i my poco f1 never use two years yet... do you all think 11.11 can get cheaper than 479 or maybe even k40 pro out liao? :s12:
U answer yrself.. Just buy n enjoy k30pro for the OLED and full bezel less experience

Nakedtoes

Wa lau this one is super tempting :s13:
Have until end of the day to decide between 60hz amoled + 865 or 120hz LCD + 765G.

Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
OLED >lcd
865>765
120hz> 60hz
2 vs 1 very obvious right..

TechNuB

U answer yrself.. Just buy n enjoy k30pro for the OLED and full bezel less experience

Lol bro u machiam finer shareholder lol.
I m sure their sales increase because of you.

Btw I just joined the club too.
yNz8wyu

DaRRenLieW

Hey dont be dishearted! i think those user are just not familiar with chinese app! i find between both finer or JD is the same ! just take whichever you are comfortable

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.