[OFFICIAL - GE2020] Sengkang GRC discussions

HeadQuarters

Rivervale side not screwed by Charles Chong meh? Tiagong he quite a jiak liao bee :(

crumpler ish jin expensiv

remember this truck? pity that the guy tio pok.

23513288.JPG

optimus-prime-workers-party-truck-police.jpg

fallen1

Punggol East (Rivervale) HDB flats resale value sibei low... :(

Mine BTO at compassvale
3.5 yrs liao
Recently do valuation for refinancing bank loan
Valuation drop from BTO price :s22:

My another fren
Lifetime supporter of WP cause he was from hougang, now living in Sengkang.
I ask him if he going for WP again this time.
He tell me must see WP field what candidates first what, not good then no use also.
gg

But as they say, every vote counts. So just try even if things look bleak

roxy2018

Spore Economy is stagnant now. The ruling party has ran out of ideas. The new candidates are all paper generals without corporate experience. All YES Man who wont tell the Emperor has no clothes.

You MUST VOTE FOR WP PRACTISING Economist, with 3 Master Degree and 1 PHD, have experience working overseas in World Bank, Dubai Finance Industry and more...he is JAMUS LIM.

Sengkang population is generally young people in their 20s and 30s. If you dont wish to end up as a Grab Driver, vote for WP JAMUS LIM.

Your job is not secured with PAP bringing in FTs like CECA to take over your position in order to suppress your salary. Imagine you driving FTs to an aircon Office daily while you true blue Sporean drive in the hot sun and rain just to earn $6 to $12 trip job.

YOU DESERVE BETTER!

lcyt89

Not sure why people would turn to vote for PAP instead, after knowing LLL is not contesting. Since Charles Chong is retiring, there would be a new PAP face for PE.

In fact, the whole PAP team, except for Lam Pin Min, are new to the area. It's new faces against new faces.

iacnij

I like Amrin and lpm as mp.. very decent ppl on the ground I believe

Frankly never even talk with the new wp ppl so not sure what their ideas

Jamus video look good but never see him on ground or interact ..

Lll is not bad though but too bad she not contesting .. if not it will be a strong contest

iwanfreedom

Mine BTO at compassvale
3.5 yrs liao
Recently do valuation for refinancing bank loan
Valuation drop from BTO price :s22:

My another fren
Lifetime supporter of WP cause he was from hougang, now living in Sengkang.
I ask him if he going for WP again this time.
He tell me must see WP field what candidates first what, not good then no use also.
gg

But as they say, every vote counts. So just try even if things look bleak

The candidates from all parties they field they will say good one.
The question is how the voters view the candidates.
Lifetime supporter doesn't mean life time voter. Supporters on the polling day may cast to the other party.
Your friend shld be a swing voter.
As swing voter is always the main key in all elections around the world.

qinglong

I like Amrin and lpm as mp.. very decent ppl on the ground I believe

Frankly never even talk with the new wp ppl so not sure what their ideas

Jamus video look good but never see him on ground or interact ..

Lll is not bad though but too bad she not contesting .. if not it will be a strong contest

haha, never see LPM on the ground too

allabtlww

Spore Economy is stagnant now. The ruling party has ran out of ideas. The new candidates are all paper generals without corporate experience. All YES Man who wont tell the Emperor has no clothes.

You MUST VOTE FOR WP PRACTISING Economist, with 3 Master Degree and 1 PHD, have experience working overseas in World Bank, Dubai Finance Industry and more...he is JAMUS LIM.

Sengkang population is generally young people in their 20s and 30s. If you dont wish to end up as a Grab Driver, vote for WP JAMUS LIM.

Your job is not secured with PAP bringing in FTs like CECA to take over your position in order to suppress your salary. Imagine you driving FTs to an aircon Office daily while you true blue Sporean drive in the hot sun and rain just to earn $6 to $12 trip job.

YOU DESERVE BETTER!

We need more grab driver and grab food.
If not will be long wait or order cancel when order food on weekend and special occasions.

Seng Kang voters chosed Charles Chong over LLL, support Lam Pa Min despite the columbarium issue, so what make you think they will change and chose WP now?

Coutinho_#23

The candidates from all parties they field they will say good one.
The question is how the voters view the candidates.
Lifetime supporter doesn't mean life time voter. Supporters on the polling day may cast to the other party.
Your friend shld be a swing voter.
As swing voter is always the main key in all elections around the world.

Chinese news paper say pap got chance more than 70% really scary.. means oppo lose all leh

supertramp

We need more grab driver and grab food.
If not will be long wait or order cancel when order food on weekend and special occasions.

Seng Kang voters chosed Charles Chong over LLL, support Lam Pa Min despite the columbarium issue, so what make you think they will change and chose WP now?

During LLL era, many residents complained about for maintenance of public areas. Any verification of that was true or just biasness? Did Charles Chong do a better job?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.