Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

TUV2008

Just to add another comment, on the second photo the unit on the left is obviously not good to take.

它犯了相煞中的“离乡煞”。

Tuv shu shu, rainowar ask me to help post if these 2 units have the 白虎开口?

lnCJBrB.jpg

frjSlJL.jpg

Bishio

Yeah the only time my face not oily is when i am in colder country lol.

More like country with dryer environment n less humidity
These kind of country people skin more dry n apply moisturizer instead
But for oily skin people no need moisturizer on face but other parts of body still need if not can see dry flaky skin

Mostly oily condition is due to genes not able to produce enough vitamin A or unable to produce it and hence accutane which is just vitamin A helps to regulate sebum production

blurblur123

More like country with dryer environment n less humidity
These kind of country people skin more dry n apply moisturizer instead
But for oily skin people no need moisturizer on face but other parts of body still need if not can see dry flaky skin

Mostly oily condition is due to genes not able to produce enough vitamin A or unable to produce it and hence accutane which is just vitamin A helps to regulate sebum production

Actually why i said my genes oily is becos my hair and back very oily too

TUV2008

Today I help to see one guy 八字,无得顶!

好彩今天的天氣很涼。

DGnyua1l.jpg

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

New Eden

Today I help to see one guy 八字,无得顶!

好彩今天的天氣很涼。

DGnyua1l.jpg

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

我的妈。。super fiery. Tiagong a lot of fire elements the person naturally skin color darker.

blurblur123

TUV Shifu, is it advisable to find female supervisor for my final year project?

it seems i always can work well with female bosses than male bosses :(

blurblur123

Sorry if i am fierce for the past few days :(

Become argumentative nowadays :( sorry if i offend anyone

New Eden

I not gg to be director

Me is a chao peasant. My chart already say that.

Can confirm with TUV shifu
:(

No lah things can still change. Whole life not determined by bazi only. 所谓一命二运三风水四读书五积德. Each holds some weightage.

blurblur123

I dam dulan this wk. fml man. The dulan-ness never subside day after day

is it due to work? my one is due to both work and study...

heng study manage to resolve by itself

work issue can never resolve one lol :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.