Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

blurblur123

No lah things can still change. Whole life not determined by bazi only. 所谓一命二运三风水四读书五积德. Each holds some weightage.

i think bazi is like cards

how u play in the end depend on u liao.

New Eden

I dam dulan this wk. fml man. The dulan-ness never subside day after day

Drive needle into 合谷穴 :s13:

When stressed i would massage this area or if possible, do a short round of 小周天.

New Eden

i think bazi is like cards

how u play in the end depend on u liao.

Also depends on the people you meet and the environment you are in.

Crucially, the expectation of outcome and the determination to make the best of the situation bah..

theufw

is it due to work? my one is due to both work and study...

heng study manage to resolve by itself

work issue can never resolve one lol :s13:

Pple wanna throw me under the bus to save their asses. I dun mind being under the bus lol but wtf this is a low blow. Maybe i started to c who they really are lor. Money doesnt matter to me so i dun mind tanking blame n all that, but this is just disgusting.

That and coupled by me having a lack of control over things. I even thinking if one day really all goes to **** the world can go on spinning without me.

But i think its the lack of slp talking la. Slp less than 3 or 4 hrs a day for the past few mths alr. Weekends oso no rest. Fml lor.

New Eden

No wonder u so healthy heheheh

No lah not that healthy. But just managing the way sensei suggested. I do blow up due to work once in awhile.

I just prioritise my health over income. If health no good, especially mentally, i quit :(

theufw

No lah not that healthy. But just managing the way sensei suggested. I do blow up due to work once in awhile.

I just prioritise my health over income. If health no good, especially mentally, i quit :(

This period quite hectic for me ba haha

My org is merging some departments and I got to takeover the management another department in addition to my own. Then i got some stuff that are running concurrently that needed a lot of time for backend work. This weekend oso burnt working...

But what to do? Promoted is liddat so I w just suck it up ba.

blurblur123

Pple wanna throw me under the bus to save their asses. I dun mind being under the bus lol but wtf this is a low blow. Maybe i started to c who they really are lor. Money doesnt matter to me so i dun mind tanking blame n all that, but this is just disgusting.

That and coupled by me having a lack of control over things. I even thinking if one day really all goes to **** the world can go on spinning without me.

But i think its the lack of slp talking la. Slp less than 3 or 4 hrs a day for the past few mths alr. Weekends oso no rest. Fml lor.

waaa this kind of move. i hate it.

i tio such low blow a few months ago, i almost die... heng my own boss save my arse and teach me how to cover backside. in the end incident resolved by itself.

i think must be careful lor especially on who u r dealing with.

hope u can recover from such incidents. try to sleep more la, ask hubby to tank so that u can rest. work wise really bo bian since now is high period.

New Eden

This period quite hectic for me ba haha

My org is merging some departments and I got to takeover the management another department in addition to my own. Then i got some stuff that are running concurrently that needed a lot of time for backend work. This weekend oso burnt working...

But what to do? Promoted is liddat so I w just suck it up ba.

Congrats on promotion!

I think for this period only since just election and the covid period. My sis in law previously was also in this situation of merger and leading 2 teams. Her health became bad, she threatened to quit and i think now stabalised :s13:

theufw

waaa this kind of move. i hate it.

i tio such low blow a few months ago, i almost die... heng my own boss save my arse and teach me how to cover backside. in the end incident resolved by itself.

i think must be careful lor especially on who u r dealing with.

hope u can recover from such incidents. try to sleep more la, ask hubby to tank so that u can rest. work wise really bo bian since now is high period.

Ya lol. If i really wanted to i w just mark him down la. But nvm la. No memory space to hold grudges.

theufw

Congrats on promotion!

I think for this period only since just election and the covid period. My sis in law previously was also in this situation of merger and leading 2 teams. Her health became bad, she threatened to quit and i think now stabalised :s13:

Ikr luckily got covid otherwise the workload really cant handle

New Eden

Then the scholars up there dont care can be done or not :s13:

They are policy makers. they want it done, you must comply. Thats what i hear.

theufw

Hahaha u r not wrong. Give them feedback but tell me if dun reorg now will never re org. -_-

Ok lor. When all goes to **** n fails then u c how lor. I can still find job at macdonalds they have to clear the **** they initiated haha

blurblur123

Hahaha u r not wrong. Give them feedback but tell me if dun reorg now will never re org. -_-

Ok lor. When all goes to **** n fails then u c how lor. I can still find job at macdonalds they have to clear the **** they initiated haha

scholars jin satki one

orbvius

No covid-19 unlikely will have department merger...

Need to do this to save some ppl butt.

Maybe also the same ppl whose butt saved and throw u under the bus, just cos they can?
Sent from cat basket using GAGT

New Eden

Hahahah my sis in law also dream about working for her own small shop and 过日子. Sometimes the things forced down from the top she can roll her eyes till see her brain :s13:

Then have to deal with all the complains and displeasure. This kind can lose a lot of sleep. 夹心族

theufw

No covid-19 unlikely will have department merger...

Need to do this to save some ppl butt.

Maybe also the same ppl whose butt saved and throw u under the bus, just cos they can?

How many pple can I save? Save alr will they even know the work done to do it anot. I will just take it lor. Originally v sympathetic but instead of throwing rocks at me might as well do smth more constructive no? Like that i no wanna help alr.

orbvius

You cannot only hardball so much tbh.

Got failure stories one. Like, some projects are doomed to fail, tehn, they put ppl there to fail them and kick them off the track for good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.