Do u all belive in bazi / zi wei dou shu? - Part 10

dannytan87

diamond sutra is still the hardest to understand among all the sutra i studied :(

无间地狱 is to get stuck...... timeless, spaceless, forever..... in a place that is not what one wants, but there is nothing that can be done..... no1 can help, everything is opposite....

dannytan87

andy lau in 无间道,身不由己..... no choice, he wants to be good cop 我想當好人!!...... but everything is opposite.... he tries to erase every trail..... in the end he expose himself due to his mental breakdown....

Rainowar

i chant zhunti zhou every morning one.

i dun want to use it to find love

i hope to find peace in heart. sth that i once achieved when i was a kid but no longer can get it.

I dedicate the chants to my parents who are blinded by the stupidity of the christian faith

Thats zhun ti only and its the only 咒 i can remember
Im not buddhist btw

And got one more i chant vaishravana mantra because he appeared in a dream bearing gifts

New Eden

无我相,无人相,无众生相,无寿者相

受身无间永远不死,寿长乃无间地狱中之大劫。天罗地网,辰戌就是心中的无间地狱。

无法破象,repeat and repeat...... the long you live with the circumstance the more iteration it does.....

Jskm... i have much to learn :(

sugaricing83

Very obvious she interested in you but you din reciprocate.

I kena from an edmwer Shurei in 2018

Same situation she abit disabled but i didn’t discriminate
Everytime siamdiu with grp will invite her to drink for free
Help her with he divorce case the ex husband also edmwer and
Yeah when i returned to aus she still bothered to see me at changi

However she just kee siao one day and anyhow smear me duno is it because i rejected her physical advances or what but i very choosy one and not so 随便

Lucky years passed nv see nor hear from her again

dannytan87

I kena from an edmwer Shurei in 2018

Same situation she abit disabled but i didn’t discriminate
Everytime siamdiu with grp will invite her to drink for free
Help her with he divorce case the ex husband also edmwer and
Yeah when i returned to aus she still bothered to see me at changi

However she just kee siao one day and anyhow smear me duno is it because i rejected her physical advances or what but i very choosy one and not so 随便

Lucky years passed nv see nor hear from her again

shurei like rings a bell, from yousenko thread one ijjit?

ccostagmont

Not all bad lah i made a few best pals
Like megabyte14, orangeaple, john hanley
Dragonblack qwerty2000 they are my highroller pals

Fun ones are like hiken, pikapika33, ragamuffin😋, wimm

Not all bad some legit crazy need to watch out only

John Hanley!!! Sibeh rich siol...

TUV2008

Jskm... i have much to learn :(

其實金剛經是佛教的精髓所在。它要傳達的只有一個道理,那就是要破一切相。這個是很容易理解但是很難做到的法門。

我家裡的書房有卦一副金剛經名言:若間諸相非相,即見如來。

每天看幾次還是沒法悟道。

Sent from MI 10 PRO 版權@TUV2008 翻印必究 Lim Kopi using GAGT

blurblur123

每天看幾次還是沒法悟道。

for me, it is this part tt i cannot fully grasp the meaning (i understand but still not enlightened about it)

过去心不可得 现在心不可得 未来心不可得

New Eden

每天看幾次還是沒法悟道。

Need time to study.. for heart sutra, i think i understand the meaning through the word - 無. One word written in different tone and strokes. So i thought of deconstructing own internal world view to understand and face the external world.

Perhaps writing many copies could help..

TUV2008

Need time to study.. for heart sutra, i think i understand the meaning through the word - 無. One word written in different tone and strokes. So i thought of deconstructing own internal world view to understand and face the external world.

Perhaps writing many copies could help..

take your time, 佛度有缘人。

I believe there is another thread here they talk all more on Buddhism, they should be many good people there you can learn from. I avoid talking too much religion here since it is a metaphysics thread.

TUV2008

There is one story to explain this phase.

Long long time ago, there is one monk trying to cross a river. He sees one blind young lady also at the riverbank trying to cross but was hesitate because she cannot see.

The monk approach the lady and offer to carry her to cross the river. The lady agree and the monk carried her cross the river to another side of the riverbank.

Another monk saw the whole incident and asked this monk: as a monk you are not supposed to close to lady, why you carry the lady?

The monk who carried the lady answer: the moment after I crossed the and left her I already put everything in the past, why are you still carry this burden in your heart?

for me, it is this part tt i cannot fully grasp the meaning (i understand but still not enlightened about it)

过去心不可得 现在心不可得 未来心不可得

Bishio

We all have many burden in heart that if let go will be happy
But think really hard for majority to let go

BeyondTheSky

There is one story to explain this phase.

Long long time ago, there is one monk trying to cross a river. He sees one blind young lady also at the riverbank trying to cross but was hesitate because she cannot see.

The monk approach the lady and offer to carry her to cross the river. The lady agree and the monk carried her cross the river to another side of the riverbank.

Another monk saw the whole incident and asked this monk: as a monk you are not supposed to close to lady, why you carry the lady?

The monk who carried the lady answer: the moment after I crossed the and left her I already put everything in the past, why are you still carry this burden in your heart?

Actually same with the phrase " the dead will never come back" but very hard to let go the memories and the past..:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.