I am a grabfood rider AMA. (Ask me anything)

Halo green

Hate grab rider. Ride so slow still want to be grab. Grab should enforced people with no motobike should never be grab delivery kia

Chisaki

Thought you got rich dad? Why u got exemption?

yes upper middle income father but.... just because my dad is well to do dont mean he will support me... lets just say im not the favourite child my sister is :o maybe if i was cute girl i would be favourite child... but oh well :(

exemption on medical grounds due to my depression.

android17

i tell u dont bother do gf pt... not worth esp if u on bicycle....

Cyclist here. I have ebike but never use anymore. Prefer to cycle to exercise.

Did 13 orders from 10am to 2pm

Then at night 5-9pm only 10 orders :vijayadmin:

earned $130 only today. My area night time sibeh jialat.

helloicanseeu

Wtf depression can get exemption? I also depression but I never get tested for it. So steel serve full 2 yrs :(

must got medical proof over long period of time, hor. every week police got send pple go imh psychiatric assessment for funny case, to decide what to do with them.

imjustlight

What do you do if you encounter a troll order. Food can ownself eat or must return.

When u deliver to condo with multiple gates that require owner to unlock, do you ask the owner to come down instead?

mrfatso

This one is either your machine fault or is grabfood fault cause really got plenty of times I accept order at say 10 am but receipt says printed 10.10 am lmao
Sian, thank you grab make life more difficult than it need to.

But thanks

Sent from OPPO CPH1723 using GAGT

toolbox03

Satki $130 a day :eek:

Chisaki

Not bad already. Normally I do 3 jobs per hour max

Chisaki

Wtf depression can get exemption? I also depression but I never get tested for it. So steel serve full 2 yrs :(

Only serious case lah... minor depression they won’t do anything. My case involve self harm and seppeku is the doctor wanted me out asap

Chisaki

What do you do if you encounter a troll order. Food can ownself eat or must return.

When u deliver to condo with multiple gates that require owner to unlock, do you ask the owner to come down instead?

Troll order like cash? Call hotline. Go via security guard post

Chisaki

must got medical proof over long period of time, hor. every week police got send pple go imh psychiatric assessment for funny case, to decide what to do with them.

There must be some degree of medical history... for me I saw psychologist/counsellor one year before enlist. But before then had depression. For my case the worst was sent to general hospital ER , never sent to IMH. Don’t even know where imh is. :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.