Where is your favourite Briyani???

OctopusPrimeZzz

Zaffron Kitchen mutton briyani is quite good. Can scrap the mutton off the bone using a spoon.Sakunthala's Palace briyani has freeflow rice. Mutton is a hit and miss, chicken is more consistent.

Libbis

I still dare eat brani? so many imported case, is a matter of time brani tio.

LPPLKPKB

Hygiene is a big issues for those stalls in Tekka, I don’t dare to eat those Indian stalls for quite sometime liao.

70secs

This Briyani thread reminded me of this vid

One day i probably gonna buy 1 big packet of Briyani and try his style of eating

Bigbird00

Hygiene is a big issues for those stalls in Tekka, I don’t dare to eat those Indian stalls for quite sometime liao.

You saying NEA never do their job ah?

Or are u not Sinkie?

One day i probably gonna buy 1 big packet of Briyani and try his style of eating

Some FWs does this when they buy/eat onlys rice and gravy! I have seen it with my own eyes! Why? Pok-kia loh after jio pinoys to hotel for happy. Then no more money liao! :s13:

But eating with hands are quite common in Little india curry restaurants!

xtemujin

Quite common to see indian fw making a ball then makan the rice.

Skoda29

Al-Rsak restaurant at blk 376 Bukit Batok st31 not bad.
Mutton biryani big portion,$6.
Just had dinner there.

tankgunner

Mentor
You saying NEA never do their job ah?

Or are u not Sinkie?

Some FWs does this when they buy/eat onlys rice and gravy! I have seen it with my own eyes! Why? Pok-kia loh after jio pinoys to hotel for happy. Then no more money liao! :s13:

But eating with hands are quite common in Little india curry restaurants!

i still see people eat with bare hands at coffeeshops during this covid period. :s22:

Topaz8

i still see people eat with bare hands at coffeeshops during this covid period. :s22:

Yah not uncommon to see indians using hands to eat!

I also use hands to eat before in those curry fish head resturants where they have clean washing points!

wadtheEel

i like the one at old airport... sold by Chinese one call mama recipe

Topaz8

dunhKG0.jpg

Tried this when it was at Geylang seria mkt. Now moved to Eunos and still very long queue!

Belly sedup lah! :s12:

hellight

Islamic Restaurant mutton briyani is superb, and has a 100 year of history. But its expensive.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.